We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Beach House Ever!!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susilovet...
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Best Beach House Ever!!!”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in April 2016

This is a lovely immaculate beach home I rented at a bargain price! It's location is my favorite choice on the shore of
Myrtle Beach ,SC. The luxuries & amenities,"coastal shore"theme,interior-decor,pool,balcony,privacy,
landscaping &grounds & beautifully immaculate interior gave me the greatest feeling of an exclusive & well deserved vacation that I longed for!!! I highly recommend this favorite property any time of year!!! I can't wait to return to it as my "comfortable home away from home!!!"

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Thanks for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again!

Brandon
Office Manager
Affordable Large Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OnAir6964...
1 review
“Golf Trip with Buddies”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Every winter my High School buddies and I, about 6 of us, go on a golf trip during our winter months at home. We've been doing this going on 10 years. This was the first year we rented the property at 2701R. The home was so clean and comfortable. It contained every amenity we needed. Because my buddy Lee has to cook us dinner at least one night! This was a perfect location right on the beach and so close to many of the golf courses we play. Golf was great again, we had so much fun and we caught good weather as well. We're hoping we can secure and rent this same house next year. The guys are already talking about the 2017 stay. Just hope Lee doesn't decide to cook again, there's too many great restaurants in town.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to host you again!

Brandon
Office Manager
Affordable Large Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smcd0nald...
Matthews, North Carolina
1 review
“Beautiful House”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

House is beautiful inside , has everything you need for a week at the beach . Went down for a girls weekend. We book again soon .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Thanks for the review! We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to host you again soon!

Brandon
Office Manager
Affordable Large Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing