We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Absolutely amazing"”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Degoul
1 review
“"Absolutely amazing"”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Beautifully decorated with a full kitchen, which we love to cook. Grocery stores are literally just 5 mins away. Comfortable beds, cozy living room and dinning area. The view from our penthouse balcony was breath taking. Which is where we spent most of our time watching endless sunrises and sunsets, listening to the sounds of the ocean. Miles of white sand to walk along the beach. My family and I will definitely make this a yearly get away. #can't wait to book it for next year asap...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2018
Thanks for being such a great guest.. I will gladly welcome you and your family back anytime...it was a pleasure.. cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
It was a pleasure to have you as a guests Tammy... i welcome yall back anytime... Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JWCCLT
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The penthouse was absolutely beautiful, the view was incredible. We had a wonderful time on our vacation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
It was a pleasure to have you as a guest....thank you so much..cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven G...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A wonderful place to relax, to read, listen to the ocean”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The suite is beautifully decorated, with a full kitchen, comfortable bed, and of course a great view of the ocean. The beach is on the doorstep, there are swimming pools and hot tubs There is great parking and many wonderful restaurants in easy driving distance. I plan on returning it is one of the best places I have ever rented. Please note bring you own coffee filters and the wifi was at times very weak, but no place is perfected. If you like to cook bring you own spices. You will not be disappointed if you rent this unit

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Steven it was a pleasure to have you as a guest... it makes the rental industry a delight with guests like you...im glad you enjoyed your 2 week stay....i welcome you back anytime my friend
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing