We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great, Clean place to stay”
Oceanfront Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanfront Living Room
Oceanfront Living Room Oceanfront Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Oceanfront Living Room
Oceanfront Living Room
Oceanfront Balcony
Oceanfront Balcony
Dining Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
1st Oceanfront Master Bedroom w/1 King
1st Master Bathroom
2nd Oceanfront Master Bedroom w/1 King
2nd Master Bathroom
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Sea Watch Resort
Sea Watch Resort (South Tower)
1 of many outdoor pools
1 of many outdoor pools
South Tower Pool Deck
Resort Indoor Pool Area
2nd Indoor Pool
Resort Game Room
Lagoon Between North & South Tower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great, Clean place to stay”
Reviewed 26 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Perfect vacation condo rental. Started out great, we arrived a little early, no problem condo was cleaned and ready even though we were early, which was great for us after our long drive. Pictures can fool you--not this condo--new appliances, very clean, would highly recommend. We will be back and thank you. Everything was ready when we walked in your office--in and out, thanks again.

Date of stay: September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“805 SeaWatch Resort”
Reviewed 15 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
3
people found this review helpful

The location is great. The view from the balcony is great. The room itself is great. However, the resort itself is not that clean. The hallways just don't have an appealing look. The pools are just not maintained well enough. I'm sure it is tough with
all the sand being dumped in the pool from people coming back from the beach but the pools looked pretty bad at times. It looked like a coating of oil/slime on the water surface with lots of other stuff mixed in. That kept us out of a couple of the pools.
However, for the price, this is a great location, convenient to tons of activities, and right on the ocean. It would just be nice if the pools were kept properly. I can deal with the hallways, but the pools should be cleaner.

Date of stay: July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH, United States
Reviewed 6 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Date of stay: July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH, United States
Reviewed 15 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing