We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun Getaway”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Resort Game Room
Washer & Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Dirty”
Reviewed 17 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Paid a lower price for a much better view and a gorgeous property in the same resort last last year. The property needs a major update. Absolutely no storage space in the kitchen. Condo says it sleeps 8, that is true if the 8 people want to be cramped and have no clothes to put away. Toilets overflowed, very dirty. I felt like I was reprimanded from property management company for fixing certain issues instead of reporting them but who wants to travel for 3 days to arrive to their condo and have to spend the majority of time on the phone reporting issues and maintenance having to come? Not me!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fun Getaway”
Reviewed 13 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Our 3rd time staying @ Seawatch. We enjoy it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH, United States
Reviewed 25 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH, United States
Reviewed 6 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Miised having linens provided!!!”
Reviewed 7 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

We like the unit. First time we have rented though VRBO and did not have sheets and towels. I was told and didn't believe it!!! Not even a rag! And miss having a mixer. We really love Myrtle Beach! Will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Love the Sea Watch”
Reviewed 15 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Great unit with good ocean view. The unit was clean and comfortable with everything you needed. They even stocked beach chairs, umbrella and cooler for your use.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Summers End Vacation”
Reviewed 14 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
2
people found this review helpful

This was my family and I first time renting a condo instead of hotel and we were all very pleased with choice we made; it was very clean and provided all the comforts of home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing