We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2013 vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“2013 vacation”
Reviewed 19 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Overall good experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2013
Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brownsburg, Indiana, United States
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2013
Thanks for such a great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hudson, NC, United States
Reviewed 18 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Sep 2012
Thank you for the great comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Family vacation 8/12”
Reviewed 7 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We had a wonderful stay would deffinatly stay again!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2012
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“A204”
Reviewed 23 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

The unit was very outdated. The sliding door in the master bedroom would not open. The shower had mildew all around the bottom of the door and the toliet would not flush good. We had a few roaches. We had two small children in the unit and was very upset over the bugs. I did call the management and they sent someone out to fix the door (which still did not work) and the toliet. They offered to spray the unit but I refused due to the small children. We have been vacationing in Myrtle Beach for the last four years and this was the worst unit we have stayed in. I have always used another rental agency to rent our condos and I decided to try someone else this year due to they did not have exactly what I wanted but I will reconsider next year after this experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2012
We will be sure to not only address these issues in-house but also bring them to the owners attention. Thank you for the comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Condo stay”
Reviewed 4 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

The last day a **** roach was in the cabinet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2012
Thank you for your comments. We will address the cabinet issue.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hudson, NC, United States
Reviewed 11 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jun 2012
Thank you for your review. Pleae come see us again in year 4!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$58
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing