We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“margie capasso”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“margie capasso”
Reviewed 13 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2012
Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“A Place At The Beach”
Reviewed 2 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was wonderful! From the booking of the condo to departure. The condo was right on the beach and even when things were crazy with the kids at the beach, all we had to do was walk up to the condo and take a lunch break and when we return to our spot....all of our belongings that were left there...were still there. The people all around were friendly and the grovery store was near by as well as the convienace store. One of our familys highlights was crab fishing! Within walking distance of the condo was a stream of ocean water where we were able to see crabs and different types of fish! I loved it and will plan our next visit there!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2012
Thanks so much. We hope you'll return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kingsport, tn
Reviewed 27 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Sep 2011
We can't wait to see you in 2012!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kingsport, tn
Reviewed 14 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BOTHWELL, ON
Reviewed 18 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Romeo, MI
Reviewed 1 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“23 year customer”
Reviewed 5 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010
1
person found this review helpful

I always stay at "A Place At the Beach" and try to get a condo close to Ocean Annies. This is the only time I've ever stayed that the unit wasn't spotless upon arrival. But one time won't deter me from coming back. I'll be back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing