We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Good TImes”
4.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A FlipKey verified reviewer
New Egypt, NJ, United States
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Doug C.
WV, United States
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2012
We're the ones who should thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“My stay at Shipwatch Point Building M - Unit 201”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

While that unit was nice the sliding glass door did not operate easily. I had to leave the door open so my daughter could go outside. Also, the fitted bed sheet for the master bedroom did not fit the bed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2012
Thank you for your review, we will have maintenance go over and check the door. If you ever have any problems please call us as soon as you can and we do our very best to address your issues. We look forward to your next vacation with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VICTORIA W.
MD
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2010 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Oct 2010
The issues with this condo have been addressed since this posting. There have been many positive reviews since. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“No tv in bedrooms...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010

No tv in bedrooms only complaint

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2010
We'll be sure to bring this to the owners attention and try to get those tvs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing