We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“not happy at all”
Reviewed 13 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

not happy at all ,dirty place ,bugs,don,t go there

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hunington, WV, United States
Reviewed 23 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2012
Thank you very much for the review. And yes, check-ins can be hectic but our team tries so hard to please everyone. We're glad you chose to stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tx, United States
Reviewed 16 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2012
We'll check that wi-fi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH, United States
Reviewed 21 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 May 2012
We thank you for taking your time and reviewing SC5.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“I will be back again for my next family trip”
Reviewed 26 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

I had a great over all stay. The beach house made me feel like I was rite at home. Great location quiet near everything I needed. I will be back again for my next family trip. Thank you so very much

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2012
We're very happy you had a great stay! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Myrtle Beach Summer Cottage 5”
Reviewed 31 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

We've stayed at the summer cottage 5 before and enjoyed staying at it again. Staff (Emma) at MB vacation rentals were very helpful. (handled a broken key in front door lock. immediately).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“wonder vacation-rating #4stars”
Reviewed 26 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

WE had a wonderful vaction,except for a few problems.The knobs on the laundry closet were missing,one of the white lounge chairs had exposed nails on the side which ingured my granddoughter leg,nothing serious,i was able to fix. There was a giant leak in the storage area where the beach chairs are kept,and
exposed wiring with one of the lamps.We have sayed there in the past,it's a great
area and we had a great time. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing