We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect deal”
other travellers have booked this property
New, very clean, newly furnished
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New, very clean, newly furnished
Large living room with 50''' HDTV large kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
161 reviews
New, very clean, newly furnished
Large living room with 50''' HDTV
large kitchen
Best service provided
1 king+1 double in Master bed+HDTV
Master bathroom
Myrtlewood Condo
2nd bedroom with 2 double beds+1 full bathroom
2nd full bathroom
6-8 seats
5 outside pools accessible
lake view
Ground floor unit view
lakeview
close to the beach
Close to Market Commons, Broadway at the Beach, Convention Center, Tanger Outlet, Coastal Grand Mall
Master bedroom with TV
newly furnished
very clean condo with large kitchen
perfect location for a walk or jogging
Yannick Pettigrew, Owner, we are on site
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 161 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect deal”
Reviewed 5 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Monarch Rentals are offering the best deals in Myrtle Beach.
Low price, real nice condo and an excellent customer service.
They ask every questions you have.

I recommend them to everyone !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paterson NJ
Reviewed 28 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
Reviewed 28 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“one of the better place to stay in Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed 16 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

The service was very good and the condo was very spacious and clean. The central location of the condo helped us to choose our golf courses.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Clean,quiet and affordable!”
Reviewed 9 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

The location is perfect and the condos are clean ,spacious and well furnished.
Golf couses and beaches are easily accessible.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Reviewed 4 April 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome Condo for an awesome Price!!”
Reviewed 21 October 2010 for a stay in August 2010

This condo was very clean, beautiful and spacious! The owner was very nice and willing to work with you. I would recommend it to anyone!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing