We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience and kids even loved it!”
Review of Capriz Italian Feast - CLOSED

Capriz Italian Feast
Price range: US$15 - US$30
Cuisines: Italian, Brazilian, South American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Capriz features a casual family style Italian feast of unlimited offerings of pasta served tableside. Your meal also includes endless visits to our gourmet salad bar of over 20 items including pasta salads, imported cheese, cured meats & Italian side dishes.Enjoy our full-service bar & extensive wine collection plus Italian inspired desserts and gelato.
Mansfield
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great experience and kids even loved it!”
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Wow! Entirely too much food going by constantly that all looks so good you must try it! Our party included a gluten free person. She was able to order anything she wanted and they put it over gluten free pasta which she loved! They have pizza, chicken nuggets and Mac n cheese for kids (along with lots of other things my kids loved). Don't be afraid to speak up to your server either. If we wanted something specific we just asked our server and she would send it right over! Price was great too, $19.95 for adults and $8.95 for kids 7 and over (free for 6 and under!!)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Galowniacrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

531 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    269
    127
    68
    40
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Merry Hill
1 review
“delicious”
Reviewed 11 August 2013

food was amazing!!! foo.d was very well worth the price. Great service. will defintetly eat here again

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank amqjw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pottsville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Exccellent”
Reviewed 10 August 2013

First time visit and I will be back probably multiple times per vacation! Excellent food, excellent service and in my opinion underpriced!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 10 August 2013

Soooo good!!! Food is excellent, service is awesome, price wow!! We went twice during our two weeks stay in Myrtle Beach. And Broadway at the beach right there....awesome

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank jewelmommy76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bohemia, New York
Level Contributor
58 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Kids loved this place...”
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Capriz at Broadway on the Beach was very good. They have a giant hot/cold salad bar included with every meal that was delicious. Don't fill up on the salad bar because there is tons of food to follow. It is sort of a combo family style/buffet. They come around to your table with many entrees...pizza, pasta, steak, chicken. You choose what you want and how many. If you want 10 slices of seafood pizza you can have 10. If you want 20 chicken legs go right ahead. They keep bringing food to your table until you turn your coaster over to the red side which means you are done. Dessert was good too. It is a very fun place and the kids will love it.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank bbbonnie62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thanksfordining, Guest Relations Manager at Capriz Italian Feast, responded to this review, 11 August 2013
Thank you for visiting Capriz in Myrtle Beach. We are so glad that you and your children enjoyed your dining experience, we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Capriz Italian Feast also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing