We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Great location, super clean, and it had...”
4.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ambermk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location, super clean, and it had everything we needed!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

There was 6 of us, and we never felt cramped! The place was extremely clean and besides food we really didn't need anything! There was just about anything you needed for a kitchen. The pool was definitely a plus. We were pretty happy with the location. Nothing was very far, which was nice when it came down to going shopping or eating out. It really was only a 2 minute walk to the beach. Also the owner was nice and helpful when we had questions!
Overall, I would definitely rent again!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Qb8cl
Woodville, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Convenient”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The location and accommodations were great. The floors and carpet was soiled and felt a little dirty. We loved the pool and the location to the ocean/beach and entertainment and food. We all said we would stay here again. Recommendations would be newer and more beach chairs, pizza cutter and pan, towels, bar soap, firmer twin beds clean the carpet or put in new and the linoleum is soiled. I think it just needs a good cleaning. This is probably pretty picky. We really loved it and had a great time.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
3 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 3 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
3 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Cleanliness
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StenoSusa...
Chesapeake, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely wonderful vacation condo!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
3
people found this review helpful

This rental was very clean, the beds were amazingly comfortable, appliances worked well, nice large sofas in the family area. We were extremely pleased!!! We have to say the owner is magnificent at being available for you if there are any concerns. We would stay here again. Our teenage daughters loved that it was so close to the nightlife and shopping. We found many new restaruants nearby to try out. We thought being that close to the beach with some large hotels would be a bit noisey, but not in the least. Instead, it was very quiet and so, so great to be able to walk to the beach in two minutes. Plenty of parking available. Can't say enough. We were fortunate to find such a nice place. You will not be disappointed!!!!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Comfortable beds
Liked least: Needed larger serving bowls, trays
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“relaxing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012
2
people found this review helpful

One of the most relaxing vacations my family has been on. Walking distance to all. Centrally located to fine dining and golfing. Everything inside this condo is brand new which is rare. Weather looking to relax on the beach or get a quick round of golf in this is the place. Then wind down while you relax poolside.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing