We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 15 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was very quiet and convenient,would recommended it,kitchen was great,everything was,the only problem was the was so hard to shut and open,but I have MS and the view was all I need.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2013
Thank you for the review. Pleae come see us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Thompson, KY, United States
Reviewed 19 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 May 2013
Thank you for the review. We have brought these notes to the owners attention.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great- but LOTS of stairs”
Reviewed 21 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was great.. good size and very comfortable... It's really on the fourth floor all stairs... The company had emailed me and said check in was between 3 and 5 .. when we got there at 3, they had closed at 2... so i am still very confused abotu that... but didnt let it bother us.. great place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2013
During the off season, keys can be picked up in the box 24 hours a day. We apoligize for the confusion and we'll be sure to communicate that better. We're glad youhad fun.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“The Most beautiful view”
Reviewed 14 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

I come down to Myrtle Beach every year with my two daughters for valuable father-daughter time. We always stay at Shipwatch Point, and I have never been disappointed.These units are always clean and well stocked with all of the comforts of home, and there isnt a bad view onsite whether viewing the pools or the ocean.We never have to travel far for anything that we need.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2012
Thank you for the review and choosing us. Please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing