We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,671)
Filter reviews
5,671 results
Traveller rating
2,406
1,537
811
483
434
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,406
1,537
811
483
434
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pinnacle building crows nest lazy rivers rose restaurant tiki hut ocean front water slides free dvd rentals breakfast buffet across the street parking garage off season bedroom condo indoor and outdoor pools family vacation recommend this resort great resort
Filter
Updating list...
981 - 986 of 5,671 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

We called to see if we could check in early, was told yes. Arrived at 630 am didnt get in room til 230 pm Alarms went off first night 5 different times where we had to evacuate cigarrettes and glass all over the place no luggage carts elevators took forever 12th floor had bedbugs everywhere Manager wouldnt return calls or come to front desk Id rather have paid more to stay in a clean, friendly peaceful hotel. Great view and beautiful beach, thats only positive but filthy rundown hotel

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chappylisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

House keeping services need improvement. Most staff was friendly but there was a language barrier with some and hard to understand.Ocean view, great location, price reasonable. Overall family enjoyed it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank smith7014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

The room was average, overall hotel outside of the room looked well kept. My kids enjoyed the pools the most- there were several to choose from and they LOVED that. The waterslides were also a big hit. The pools and the drinks at the outside tiki bar were the best part of this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marlferg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Nice oceanfront location. Plenty of pools. Onsite restaurants, gift shop,coffee shop and laundry. Good value for your money. Free airport shuttle. Not far from area attractions. Kid friendly. Kids club

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Inspire72971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

See other answers. Very disappointed, particularly for the amount of money that I spent on our room. Plus I recommended that my daughter and her family stay here as well as my son and his girlfriend. Three seperate rooms and none of us were happy with our stay

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank caseyg6282018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShanikwaFordham, Manager at Compass Cove Oceanfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Caseyg6282018,
I am so sorry that you were unhappy with your stay here at the Compass Cove Resort. I would love to know more details about you and your family's stay here with us. Please feel free to contact us at your convenience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely,
Monica Anderson
Assistant Guest Services Manager
Compass Cove Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews