We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time but don't try to exercise”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great time but don't try to exercise”
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Had a great time. Myrtle beach is beautiful . There is a lot to do everywhere . Is was disappointed about the exercise room . On your website it said one of the amenities is your exercise room. When I went to aske about it ... The lady said I couldn't use it . Really? Then why put it in your website ?

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2013
We will look into why you could not use the exercise room. Thanks for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great condo”
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We had a great vacation location was great and in walkn distance from everything to do. Room was great loved the layout of the condo, plenty of cooking dishes and silverware. Our place was very clean, we will b back to stay in same condo. A big thanks to Denny who was so very nice and helpful for everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2013
Thank you for the positive review, we'll continue to work hard for our guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice time at the beach”
Reviewed 27 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

This is a nice unit. It was clean and as described on the Internet. The boardwalk is within walking distance. There was a little confusion on the check in process, but other than that, the owner was easy to work with. A biker event began during the last part of our stay. No problems, just a lot more people on the sidewalks at times and more traffic.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2013
Thank you for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY, United States
Reviewed 12 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 May 2013
Thank you for staying with us. For future guests, if you need anything, please call our office. We'll be sure you're taken care of.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing