We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“excellent”
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“excellent”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

excellent place to stay. Great view of the ocean, very clean, spacious. Would definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navarre, OH, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
georgevos...
Florence, Kentucky
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“REAL NICE...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We where here for a week was going to fla, but wanted to have fun and relax also..Let me tell you you cant beat this place for the price and the staff where all helpful and it was clean,And the service was great,By far the best place around to stay try this out and you also will be back...

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 3 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Well i must admitt i liked it all...
Liked least: The price of my rental car...Lol...
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Needs new beds, A king in the master would be nice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Great location and facilities were nice. Room needs updating and new beds are a must. A king in the master would be a big improvement.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Hoping for more”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The condo experience was wonderful. The staff at North Beach, especially Victoria, were great. We had a problem with WiFi in the room, she was willing to move us to a different place. The Internet was important because my college student daughter needed to work on a research paper. Victoria went out of her way to accommodate us. The condo was clean, however the sliding glass doors were not very clean, and hard to open. We love the location and the friendly people we met. The beach was super and almost private. We would love to go back next year, God willing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Howell, MI, United States
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC, United States
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
3
people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jul 2012
Thank you for your review. We have notified the owner of this condo of your concerns and hopefully he can make some updates. Please remember as a repeat guest you do receive a 10% discount of the base rent. Hope to see you again soon:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
1 8442506256
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing