We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Chilis great ribs!”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #264 of 876 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
lavallette
Level Contributor
82 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Chilis great ribs!”
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Ribs Wednesdays !Great price !delicious!really good fries terrific Margarita all comes together as a great meal!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LavalletteFoxie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    54
    18
    16
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Maryville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
136 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Don't forget the Molten Lava Cake!!”
Reviewed 30 December 2013

The food at Chili's is always good. I've had the burgers, steaks, and everything in between. This trip was no different. The staff was friendly and attentive but not too much. I got the sirloin with garlic mashed potatoes and fried apples. The sirloin was prepared just as ordered and every thing was hot when brought to the table. You will never want another chocolate cake anywhere after trying the Molten Lava Cake but bring a friend. It's huge!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank jeetn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newark, Delaware
Level Contributor
55 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“ok but had some flaws”
Reviewed 28 October 2013

good food but waitress was a little airheaded. manager came to rescue and straighten things out. he saved the night.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank JACK G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
170 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Awesome place to eat, great taste food and menu”
Reviewed 20 October 2013

I went to this Chilies 2 times during my last visit to the area and found it to very very good food and the staff is very good, quick and accurate, drinks refill comes to you without having to ask.

Located on Highway 17 Business north of downtown, easy to locate.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Luke S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gastonia, North Carolina
Level Contributor
209 reviews
158 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Service great”
Reviewed 15 October 2013 via mobile

We were at M. B. & in a hurry going to see Bill Gaither Homecoming ! So we came upon Chili the service was very fast , friendly & very nice! Our food came out in a timely manner! It was hot & fresh! The portion sizes was more than we could eat. Our waiter was so very nice & friendly! I will go back there again! The prices were normal to most food place! Susan B

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Randey84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing