We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“GREAT Customer Service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Vinton, Virginia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“GREAT Customer Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

My husband visited your location 3 day in a row and complimented on how great the customer service was :)

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    36
    3
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“coffee to die for”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2013

we stayed in a hotel beside starbucks but had our coffee etc every day after golf. Food excellent and staff very pleasant and helpful

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank brendan1942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cross, South Carolina
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

They were so friendly ,got a frozen mocha.Made it wrong gave it to me free. Tell me they were some awesome people

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mare A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada
Level Contributor
151 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
“Little bit of home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2013

Starbucks is a regular staple at home and a little bit of joy when we travel. Forget using those tired, old, well used in Room coffee makers after all who knows where they have been. Starbucks is familiar and fresh and the barista's are always friendly and knowledgeable of what you want.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Aquatamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingsport, TN
Level Contributor
30 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Starbucks”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2013

Hey, it's Starbucks! No better way to start the morning than with a muffin and a latte. Located inside the Long Bay Resort at 72nd Ave

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank PanthersFaninTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing