We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chinese is Chinese”
Review of China Dragon

China Dragon
Ranked #497 of 894 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Restaurant details
Ivyland
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Chinese is Chinese”
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Good quality chinese food delivered HOT and on time. Hey, I have had the best and worst chinese food. We found ourselves without a car for the night and decided on chinese food. Very good quality food was delivered to the Barefoot area within 35 minutes of our order. Reasonably priced as well.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    13
    5
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

I found them on Trip Advisor and they didn't disappoint. The family enjoyed our meal very much! We would go back there again.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Hotterwings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The best Chinese in Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I am a local and we eat here at least once a week with both take out and delivery. Always fresh, fresh, fresh. Veggies are crunchy, quick delivery, great pricing.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Heather E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bozeman
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Don't order so much”
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Food was good for a Chinese restaurant. The delivery was easy and online to our hotel. Fast. Food is less expensive than we thought it should be so we ordered way to much. The half orders are big. Enjoy!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kristin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good & Basic. Just as expected!”
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Nothing special. Nothing fancy. Just the same Chinese you expect and crave from the typical takeout place.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed China Dragon also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to China Dragon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing