We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”

Salsarita's Fresh Mexican Grill
Ranked #426 of 877 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: Mexican, Fast food, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Salsarita's Fresh Mexican Grill offers burritos, tacos, nachos, salads, as well as our addictive chips with your choice of salsa, guacamole, or queso. It's all made fresh daily!
WILMINGTON
Level Contributor
220 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed 18 March 2013

This is a great place for a quick lunch. The ingredients are so fresh ( you have to try the salsa) and spiced just right. You get to chose the ingredients you want and they are generous with them. They also have a wide variety of margaritas.... This was a great find!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DEBORAH H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    22
    12
    9
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Poor replica of Chipotle's food concept!”
Reviewed 8 March 2013

First off, the place is dirty. Chairs, counters, floor...all sticky. Offers similar food to Chipotle, but think canned beans, instant rice, seriously strict portions and ridiculous charges. Fees for peppers and warm salsa versus cold salsa. Found the food to be bland and the service to be very slow considering it was a simple assembler line.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brandi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
56 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent food and friendly staff.”
Reviewed 28 December 2012 via mobile

Have been here twice and have had great service both times. The CanTizza pizza is fantastic! Fun atmosphere and the owner is very friendly and welcoming.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amytilley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
1 review
“WE LOVE THIS PLACE!!!”
Reviewed 3 October 2012

Salsarias on 38th is the best place to go if you want good food GREAT SERVICE!! My family and I dine their often , they always remember what our favorite entrees are and even my childrens names! They have some of the best customer service on the beach!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niskayuna, New York
1 review
“A place you've gotta experience”
Reviewed 20 September 2012

Wonderful atmosphere and great food choices !
We stopped after the high school tennis match and daughter 15 as well as grandma 84 were very pleased with their soft tacos and quesidilla.
On the way out I noticed a salad choice that looked good.
The staff is great - more than great - superb !
Clearly an upbeat and fun place to go

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Salsarita's Fresh Mexican Grill also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Salsarita's Fresh Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing