We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good honest food”

Salsarita's Fresh Mexican Grill
Ranked #438 of 880 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast
Description: Salsarita's Fresh Mexican Grill offers burritos, tacos, nachos, salads, as well as our addictive chips with your choice of salsa, guacamole, or queso. It's all made fresh daily!
Myrtle Beach SC
Level Contributor
33 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Very good honest food”
Reviewed 15 December 2013

We liked the fact that we were able to pick and chose the various items to add to our order.Every item seemed like it was very fresh and prepared to the maximum point of flavor.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank solar47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    22
    13
    9
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chesterfield, VA
Level Contributor
53 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Queso lover's dream come true!”
Reviewed 17 October 2013

My wife and I were very pleased with our dining experience. Service was fast and friendly. The food was fresh, seasoned to perfection, and the portions were generous. We are queso lovers, so, Salsarita's caught our eyes because diners can order burritos drizzled with queso. We liked it so much that we immediately checked to see if we had a Salsarita's back home...sadly we do not. Can't wait to come back. Great food at reasonable prices served in a friendly atmosphere.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank mrandmrsd99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California, Maryland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed 9 July 2013

This is yummy, fast mexican they don't skimp like Taco Bell. They do serve alcoholic beverages and have specials on different days of the week.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank CA389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love the Queso!”
Reviewed 14 April 2013

The staff is always super friendly & I cannot get enough of the chips & queso! Service is fast and I am never late getting back to work!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BHGurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WILMINGTON
Level Contributor
231 reviews
135 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed 18 March 2013

This is a great place for a quick lunch. The ingredients are so fresh ( you have to try the salsa) and spiced just right. You get to chose the ingredients you want and they are generous with them. They also have a wide variety of margaritas.... This was a great find!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DEBORAH H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Salsarita's Fresh Mexican Grill also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Salsarita's Fresh Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing