We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service and delicious food!”

Senor Frog's Myrtle Beach
Reserve with OpenTable
Senor Frog's Myrtle Beach is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #17 of 963 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: Mexican, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Buffet, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Description: COME FOR THE FOOD , STAY FOR THE FUN AND UNLEASH YOUR FIESTA WITH US! WHAT THE FROG! STARTING IN 1969, WE'VE BEEN YOUR "INFAMOUS PARTY SCENE" Taste our Signature Drinks in our World Famous YARD, and experience all the unique and fun that makes your life! If you've ever been to a Señor Frog's, anywhere around the world, you already know that we're a place where people of all backgrounds hang together, dance, sing and basically act the way they want without worrying about silly rules and regulations. Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and Get into the Party...
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

I had never been here before, but all the other reviews are right, the food was excellent, the environment is really fun, but there are still some more quiet sitting areas outside if you prefer that by the water, and our waitress Valerie was very attentive and fun, will definitely be back next year!

Thank Matt D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's Myrtle Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

See you next year Matt!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

322 - 326 of 2,120 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

The experience we had as a family here @ Señor Frogs was very friendly and welcoming. Elena was our waitress and she was the sweetest. I definitely recommend to come here. Everyone is very nice, the place is clean, the food is great, etc.! :)

Thank Searra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's Myrtle Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you Searra!

See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We stopped in for lunch to beat the heat. Food was good. I had the chicken enchaladas which we good. Service was very good. Elena was our server and she was so pleasant and helpful. Very sweet and made our visit very fun and enjoyable. I would recommend this place for a good lunch.

Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's Myrtle Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you Mike!

Great choices on your meal!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We visited Senor Frog’s in Myrtle Beach! Nina our waitress was the best! Great place would come again!!

Thank Angie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's Myrtle Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thanks for posting a review!

See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

I don’t normally do reviews, but after my service at my visit to Senior Frogs I had to! George was attentive, kind, and gave great suggestions for our food and drink choices. We are from out of town on vacation and he made our experience one to remember! Coming back for the food and experience, but also going to request George for sure.

Thank kerrywalsh2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's Myrtle Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thanks for posting a review!

See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Senor Frog's Myrtle Beach also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Senor Frog's Myrtle Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing