We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
view from porch and window
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from porch and window
queen size bed, window has ocean view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
view from porch and window
queen size bed, window has ocean view
twin bunk beds
kitchen area
LR area
queen size bed
living room
bath area
resort cabana area
Lazy river area at resort
One of the 6 pools at the resort
tennis courts
oceanfront pool
resort map
children's playground
Took this from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carole G
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was a great place to stay! It was clean inside and felt like a home away from home. The room was just as pictured. Of course, being a studio, it was a little small but it wasn't too small. The lazy river, restaurant, and beach access were all pluses! The owner was honest and replied fast. Would definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela C
1 review
“Pretty good place to stay”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

So our trip was great. The room itself is very small and could use updates throughout. There were three of us so it was enough but did feel cramped. The view was nice. This room is located in the tall tower and the elevators are a pain... very slow. This unit is on 6 so it wasn't that bad but any higher and it would have been worse. The blinds to the balcony were breaking off so we had to tell the owner about that. All in all the room was fine, just could use a good update. Would be good for 2 people and no kids.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable, relaxing and fun!”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family of four were looking for a fun place to stay near Myrtle Beach that was a little off the beaten path and affordable. This studio condo really fit the bill! The condo is well represented by the pictures and the resort is nicely kept. The condo itself was comfortable, clean, cool and quiet. When we wanted some quiet time we felt very relaxed hanging out. Other times there was lots do at the resort and in nearby Myrtle Beach about a 10 minute drive away. There's plenty of shopping nearby for all needs. The beach is really nice and when we wanted a change of pace we swam in one of the pools. We really liked the pool and hot tub at our building. Kirsten was very helpful and responsive to any questions we had. All in all we had a great week!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beach, pretty grounds and the pools were a lot of fun!
Liked least: Sometimes there was a wait for the elevator but being on the fourth floor meant the stairs were not a problem!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhammika...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Way better than a hotel”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We were planning to stay in an ocean front hotel before we booked this condo. We were not disappointed. The room was clean, beds were very comfortable, bed linen and towels were clean and smelt fresh. The kitchen had almost everything we needed. Hot water or air conditioning did not have issues. The only complain I have is that the couch was a bit soft for my taste. My children were OK with it though.

The owner, Linda is a very nice person. She answered all my emails, calls and texts promptly. She sent us the key code and the parking pass in time. We arrived at the place at midnight. Parking was not an issue. Linda had put a jug of iced-tea in the fridge. That was very refreshing after the long drive we had.

The next day we went to the beach. The photos provided here is very accurate. You get the morning sun on the balcony and you can see the beach as shown in the photos. There is a boardwalk up to the beach. There is a small shop in the ground floor, which had everything from pizza to beach umbrellas. It was open until midnight I think. There was a restaurant on the boardwalk. The beach was clean. A band played at the restaurant until midnight (I think). There was fireworks on the beach.

The location was excellent. There was a 24 hr. Walmart Supper Center just across the road. We had our breakfast in the room, went out for the lunch and for some dinners. We also cooked the dinner on three days. In my opinion, this is one of the best locations to stay in Myrtle Beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Freedom, security, proximity to the beach.
Liked least: None that we can think of
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2014
Thank you Dhammika. It was wonderful having you and your family stay at my condo. I look forward to you visiting us again in the future. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 28 May 2014 for a stay in June 2013
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The place was very clean, and everything advertised was there.
Liked least: Rainy Day
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing