We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“october fun”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton
Ranked #15 of 207 Hotels in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Beautiful place to stay, safe, parking deck, close to the outlets, comfortable beds, daily housekeeping. Issue with café amarias with dirty plates on the Buffett, running out of oj. Once reported to manager, it was better the next morning.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Audrea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,128)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

782 - 788 of 1,128 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2013

Needed to have Ice Machines on all floors of the Royale Palms. Beautiful accommodations with 3 Pools and 2 Hot Tubs. Parking Garage was convenient even though there was a Charged Daily to park on the Property. There was a Security Guard on Premises and the location was easy to come and go as you pleased. Very close to Grocery Stores, Shopping and Restaurants.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vahhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

What anice place to stay. Ocean front on the 12th floor. Nice balcony to watch the rolling waves. Shuttle busses available to off sight excursions. New England lobster dinner for 13 dollars was a steal. Tiki bar on premise ocean side, so much fun. Great place to just kick back.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DebP407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Our stay at the Royal Palms was outstanding. Even better was the Hilton staff that returned a camera we had left behind. Thank you Claire for excellent service in our room and for your honesty in turning in our camera to lost and found. Thank you Stephen Baldwin for your above and beyond customer service in locating that camera and returning it to us. We will definitely be back to the Royale Palms to enjoy the beauty of the building and surroundings and the wonderful people who work there .

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Great time. Hotel was perfect. Service above par. My wife and I will use this hotel/condo on our next visit and would recommend it to our friends. Beach access was easy. Service impeccable, and no crowds at this end of the beach.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

My stay at the Royale Palms condos was excellent. I was in awe when I entered the condo after receiving an upgrade from a single room with a partial view. The condo was beautifully furnished, quiet, tons of in room amenities, including a bathtub with jets!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Barbara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We stayed here for a business function. We had a 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo overlooking the ocean. The accommodations, pool, and service were excellent. It is a great place to stay for business for family and close to restaurants, Barefoot landing and excellent golf courses. We highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the ocean directly, as there are several rooms with an angled, partial view of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Evonne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Myrtle Beach hotels
4 mi away
Island Vista
Island Vista
#5 of 207 in Myrtle Beach
1,373 reviews
10 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
0.2 mi away
Kingston Plantation Condos by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Marina Inn at Grande Dunes
Marina Inn at Grande Dunes
#6 of 207 in Myrtle Beach
1,793 reviews
11.4 mi away
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Myrtle Beach Oceanfront
2.3 mi away
Marriott's OceanWatch Villas at Grande Dunes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton

Address: 10000 Beach Club Drive, Tower 2, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572-5304
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Myrtle Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#15 Family Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#30 Romantic Hotel in Myrtle Beach
Price Range: £106 - £316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 223
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton have a great north Myrtle Beach oceanfront location. The stylish Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, condos are located within Kingston Resorts, and are near many of South Carolina’s major attractions such as Broadway at the Beach, Myrtle Beach House of Blues, and Tanger Outlet Mall. Allow our Hilton staff to assist you with tee times at any of the 100-plus Myrtle Beach golf courses outside the gates of our Myrtle Beach resort. Relax at one of our nine resort pools, or choose to work out in our Sport and Health Club. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Prestigia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royale Palms Condominiums By Hilton Hotel Myrtle Beach
Hilton Myrtle Beach
Hilton Hotel Myrtle Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing