We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location with a beautiful ocean view.”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony overlooking pool and ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony overlooking pool and ocean
Ocean side of property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Balcony overlooking pool and ocean
Ocean side of property
Kitchenette
Entering into unit
Iron/Board
Queen size sofa bed
King size bed
Extra large dresser
Chairs/umbrellas available to rent from Lifeguards
Morning sunrise from balcony
Outdoor pool
View of sunbathing area from balcony
Short walkway direct to beach
Lazy River
Lobby
Gazebo
Kids Activities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sherryg17
Salida, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great view”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The room was comfortable and we had a great view from our balcony even on the first floor. The only problem I had with the resort was went I had lost something in the room I got down and moved the bed skirt and there was trash and candy and when I looked under the dresser it was the same thing. The restaurant had good food for a good price and we enjoyed the poolside bar.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the balcony
Liked least: trash under bed skirt and dresser, parking is not the best. (very tight)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2015
Thank you for letting us know about the housekeeping issue. I apologize that you experienced this and will address this right away. Thank you for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location with a beautiful ocean view.”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

When we arrived the first thing we did was lay down and the bed was very comfortable. The room was clean and bigger than we thought it was, which was an added bonus. It was nice to be able to sit on the balcony and look out over the ocean to just enjoy the view. Access to the pool and the beach was very easy and the hotel staff was very acommodating. You are very close to golf courses, shopping, restaurants really anything you are looking for while on vacation. And if you are an animal lover I recommend you look into preservation station. Worth the money and the wait, just like the room we stayed in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2015
Thank you for the great review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Srinivas...
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Mixed view!!”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Pros:

-Awesome ocean view from beachfront balcony. Even the sunrise is from where you can see the sun rise as well;

-Housekeeping staff is quick to react to the lodged complaints

Cons:

-Drainage/blockage issue in toilet (imagine everything floating!!), sink and bathtub of the bathroom;

-No shower curtain

-No bed linen or bed sheets for the sofa bed

-TV remote did not have batteries

-No serving spoons in the kitchen

The stay was not so unpleasant because as I said, the staff was quick to respond to the complaints made.It would have been really nice, had the management been proactive in their approach.

Not sure, the money charged is worth it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Beach front balcony
Liked least: Cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2015
I do apologize for the issues you encountered and was glad to hear they were at least resolved quickly. We are following up with our liaison at the property to address these issues to prevent them from happening again; and thank you for bringing them to our attention.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“BEST VIEW”
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
8
people found this review helpful

Our stay was perfect for us! This is basically a KING size hotel style room with kitchenette. The bed is super comfy and the couch pulls out to a full size bed as well. There are heated indoor and outdoor pools, perfect for off season use and the beach is right there, just steps away! This is about 1.5 miles from all the action, and the walk whether beach side of Ocean Blvd side is wonderful! The room is on the 7th floor, clean and the view is great! Would book again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location-view and watching the dolphin each morning!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2015
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hearing from you again! Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sallnik
Orillia, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good value for the money”
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Very clean and daily maid service.The front desk was very polite and helpful. Unfortunately the weather was horrible so no beachcombing was done. The view from the balcony was fantastic. A good location, right on the beach.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2015
Thanks Nick for your review. I'm so sorry Mother Nature wasn't being too cooperative during your stay. It's been a tough winter pretty much everywhere. Please visit again and hopefully you will have better weather next time. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing