We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Decision”
other travellers have booked this property
Top floor unit with open floor plan and vaulted ceilings
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Top floor unit with open floor plan and vaulted ceilings
View from the balcony....WOW! Queen sleeper sofa living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Top floor unit with open floor plan and vaulted ceilings
View from the balcony....WOW!
Queen sleeper sofa living room
Building on the left -surrounded by lush weeping willows and tropical plants
Pool is located to the left of our building which is on the right
Outdoor grill and patio area
Dining area has natural light from the patio
Kitchen and bar area
Living room with large picture window overlooking golf course
Back side of living room with door to bathroom
Google street image for entry parking area
Google satellite image
Outdoor dining/grill area
Another beautiful view
Pool right beside our condo
Outdoor dining area
View of the balcony side of the condo
From the bedroom looking into the hallway
Bedroom with entrance to the bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
From the front porch entrance
Pool and outdoor grill/patio area
Welcome!
Bedroom
Bedroom
From bedroom looking into the bathroom
Bathroom looking into the bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marline R
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Best Decision”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I was looking for a place to rent while my son was on tournaments in Myrtle Beach. I was searching for a week until I saw Vanessa's place. Her condo was amazing!! It felt just like home. Beautifully decorated, clean, accesible to everything. She had the whole entire condo decorated like a beach house. My kids and I slept comfortably. The house is fully equipped. This is definitely a place you'll want to rent.. if I'm ever back in town and in need of a place, Vanessa rest assure I'll be contacting you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smoore50
Richmond, Virginia
1 review
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I rented this condo for my son to stay in while playing in the Beach Collegiate Baseball League for the summer. Vanessa the owner was more than accommodating and very nice to deal with. The place was fantastic! Perfect for my son and his roommate since the condo is centrally located to everything in Myrtle Beach. I visited for a week during his stay and could not believe how clean and well kept the place is. He was the envy of all his teammates who stayed in a local extended stay hotel. After long days at the ball field he said it was awesome to have such a nice "home away from home" to return to every evening.
I would highly recommend this to anyone thinking of staying in the area for vacation. Stunning golf course views with the beaches just a short drive away. And Broadway at the beach only 3 minutes from your front door! I will Definitely stay here again if I travel to Myrtle Beach. The pictures do not do the place justice. It is truly a GREAT place to stay with plenty of room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toad2max
1 review
“Great condo close to everything”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was an absolutely perfect place to stay as we dropped our daughter off at college. Beautifully decorated with an awesome view. The owner was wonderful to deal with. Looking forward to going back !!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacques K
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a fabulous time. First time for me, but the family has been doing this for 4 years.
God will and we'll be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smithhumb...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“A gem of a rental overlooking a beautiful golfcourse”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights. Vanessa's place is pristine with the most fabulous beach theme . The condo overlooks a golf course and has a pool within the grounds . Whilst downtown Myrtle Beach was too 'spring break' for us , the surrounding areas are amazing . Pawleys Island , Murrells Inlet to name just two. Restaurants are very close and a great supermarket 2 mins away . We will return for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sundowners on the balcony
Liked least: Downtown Myrtle Beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LMHThunde...
Thunder Bay
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The unit was exactly as described - comfy, bright, spacious. We enjoyed watching the golfers from the balcony. The location of the condo made for easy access to the area attractions and to the ocean. Wi-Fi connection was great. Totally enjoyed our time in Myrtle Beach!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Windows overlooking golf course, very quiet building
Liked least: Unit was on 3rd floor with no elevator.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennypjo
Bowie, Maryland
1 review
“Awesome view, great place to relax, close to everything!”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The owner is great to deal with and responds quickly to your requests. The place looks just like the pictures. The only thing we didn't like was the 4:00 check-in time. Perfect place to relax, play golf, enjoy the beach which is about 3miles away. Place is close to everything you need!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing