We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Myrtle Beach Villas”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Living Area
Living Area (another view) Living area (another view)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Spacious Living Area
Living Area (another view)
Living area (another view)
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen - 2 refrigerators
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen/Hallway
BR#! - King - 1st level
with private bath
BR#1 - King - another view
Bath#1 - off BR#1 - 1st level
BR#2 - 2 Fulls - 1st level
with private bath with Jacuzzi tub and separate shower
BR#2 - 2 Fulls - 1st level
another view
Bath #2 - private bath to BR#2 - 1st level
with Jacuzzi Tub and separate shower
Bath #2 - another view
BR#3 - King - 2nd level
with private bath
BR#3 - King - 2nd level
another view
Bath #3 - off BR#3
with Jacuzzi Tub and separate shower
Bath#3 - off BR#3
private bath with Jacuzzi tub and separate shower
BR#4 - King - with balcony access  and private bath- 2nd level
BR #4 - King - 2nd level
another view
Bath #4 - private bath attached to BR#4 - 2nd level
BR#5 - 2 Queens - 2nd level
BR#5 - 2 Queens 
another view
BR#5 - 2 Queens 
Another view
Bath #5 - shared bath between BR#5 & BR#6
on 2nd level
BR#6 - King - 2nd Level
BR#6 - King - 2nd level
another view
Rec Room - 2nd level
with Foosball Table and  Queen sleeper sofa
Rec Room - 2nd level
with Foosball Table and queen sleeper sofa
(another view)
Laundry room - 2nd level
Full size washer / dryer
Stairs to 2nd level
1st Level Balcony
2nd Level Balcony
Balcony view of Lazy River
Kiddee Splash Zone
Kiddee Splash Zone
Kiddee Splash Zone
Hot Tub (1 of 2)
Balcony view of lazy river/kiddie water play area
Lazy River
MyrtleBeachVillas2
Crosswalk in front of building
Street view of buildings
Cross walk in front of building
Charcoal grill area and picnic table (outside of parking garage)
Parking garage below building
Street view
(Myrtle Beach Villas on  far left)
Local Attractions:
Family Kingdom at night
Local Attractions:  view from Family Kingdom Water Park
Local Attractions:  view of Family Kingdom Water Park
Local Attractions:  Broadway at the Beach
Local Attractions: 
Walk to Family Kingdom Amusement Park
Local Attractions:
The Market Common
Local Attractions:
The Market Common at Night
Local Attractions: 
Cal Ripken Experience
Local Attractions:
NEW - Hollywood Wax Museum
Boardwalk
Sky Wheel
Boardwalk extension
Volleyball on the boardwalk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brenda s
1 review
“Tenant ”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Sandy floors in every room like they have never been swept!! Not enough wash cloths or towels. Terrible parking. No starting toiletries - very dissatisfied with the condo. Will never rent here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2018
Thank you for your review, though it would have been more helpful to receive this feedback during your stay. I’m sorry that you were not happy with the condo however I would like to point out that there are clear procedures to address each of your complaints. The cleaning company contact information is provided to all tenants in the check in information package, and posted on the refrigerator magnet inside the unit. They routinely sweep and mop all floors, and consistently provide the promised number of linens. They are also most willing to address any cleaning issues that tenants may have. It is helpful to note that dirt and sand is often tracked into the unit after cleaning especially with the number of guests (19) in your party making trips outside and back into the unit. In addition to the cell phone number for the cleaning company, you were also provided our personal contact information but we never received a call from you. Regarding parking, this is an issue for all resorts during prime vacation season. Your unit was provided four parking passes and while these are not reserved we often work with guests to help them find suitable off site parking. We advertise our condos on several travel websites and are proud to say that we have over 140 5-star reviews. We’re truly sorry that we weren’t notified earlier so that your stay could have been just as positive.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlsmith79...
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed 15 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The condo was very accommodating and clean. Don’t plan on sleeping in, as the noise level is pretty loud in pool area. Overall, didn’t like the beach, very crowded and dirty.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2018
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review and your feedback on the cleanliness of our unit. This time of year the pool is quite busy at all resorts and can result in elevated noise levels as soon as the pool opens in the morning. As you can imagine the beaches are also busy this time of year and we have no control over how they are maintained. With that in mind we would prefer that the ratings relate more to the resort and the unit you stayed in rather that the beach itself.

For the benefit of other prospective renters it might be helpful to know that we received the following feedback from your wife following your departure: “Thank you very much for allowing my family to stay at your condo. It was very spacious and accommodating for us. Actually it was the best part of my vacation, as I didn’t enjoy the beach or Myrtle Beach and our plane flights were cancelled 30 minutes prior to our departure. I would definitely recommend anyone traveling to Myrtle Beach to stay there. Once again, thank you and God bless!”
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alyciagot...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Okay stay”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We enjoyed this condo for the big open space of it as well as the amount of bedrooms. I will say though that we had to go out and buy cleaning supplies because the first day we arrived - our feet were black! The counter tops in the kitchen had a salty film on, so we literally scrubbed everything. It was filthy to say the least. The location was nice. It was easy access to the beach. The pool was nice and secure. Parking was okay. It was hard to get a spot on most evenings and very tight spaces. We liked that it was close to many things such as broadway at the beach and the boardwalk. We had a beautiful week of wonderful weather and time spent with family. We just probably would choose to stay further up next time in surfside with less busy beaches and traffic.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2018
This review took me completely by surprise as I had direct contact with the guest the day after they checked in and there was no mention of an issue nor did I hear anything from them the remainder of the week. The cleaning company is more than willing to address any issue a guest may have and information is provided to every guest along with the cleaning company's direct cell phone contact, as well as our personal contact numbers. It’s a little difficult to address an issue if a guest doesn’t notify anyone that something is wrong. The floors are swept and mopped between each guest. As guests leave the condo they are picking up dirt from the exposed walkways, elevator, parking garage, beach, etc and often track it back into the condo. Considering that this condo can accommodate up to 20 people there likely will be dirt and sand brought into the unit after the initial cleaning by the guests themselves particularly after many trips in and out of the unit.
Additionally, after check out one of the family members contacted us to inform us that one of their young children left something of value to them in the unit. We followed up with the cleaning folks who went out of their way to find this item and return it to the guest but no mention was made of this in the tenants review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kdconohan
Guelph, Canada
1 review
“Myrtle Beach Villas”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a great time. The condo was very nice and the property management was very helpful. The pool area was very nice and well maintained. Definitely would return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suzysanso
Newburgh, Indiana
1 review
“Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent time loved it.condo was very nice. .house keeping could have done a better job. .the outside was very neat and clean soo was the lazy river and the hot tubs..I will use this again for our next trip

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing