We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will stay again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Myrtle Beach/Ocean Front Area
Ranked #177 of 209 Hotels in Myrtle Beach
Reviewed 2 February 2005

My family and I(husband and 2 sons 11, and 12 years) have stayed at the super8 at 2700 s ocean blvd. for the last 2 years. I've enjoyed my stay each time. Very impressed with how friendly the staff is. Rooms are basic but very clean. The pool is cleaned every morning, had a slight parking problem but nothing major. The price is reasonable at 80.00 a night if you have ocean view. Less if you choose pool side. I loved the fact that we didn't have to cross the street to get to the beach.
Housekeeping is very nice and helpful as well. Kept the rooms in great shape.

6  Thank Jhill710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (406)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

402 - 406 of 406 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
423
Reviewed 29 October 2004

Clean and ok but not in great shape. Comparing the cost with what other places were in October, this was not a great deal.

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mariia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
8GM, Manager at Super 8 Myrtle Beach/Ocean Front Area, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Marzia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Svetlana2612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Myrtle Beach hotels
0.1 mi away
Sun N Sand Resort
Sun N Sand Resort
#105 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
1,031 reviews
3.5 mi away
Sandcastle Oceanfront Resort at the Pavilion
Sandcastle Oceanfront Resort at ...
#141 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
710 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Myrtle Beach Hotel - Market Commons
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Aqua Beach Inn
Aqua Beach Inn
#40 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
578 reviews
0.8 mi away
Southern Breeze Motel
Southern Breeze Motel
#115 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
70 reviews
0.2 mi away
Vancouver Motel
Vancouver Motel
#39 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Myrtle Beach/Ocean Front Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Myrtle Beach/Ocean Front Area

Address: 2711 S Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-4848
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Myrtle Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#97 On the Beach Hotel in Myrtle Beach
Price Range: £96 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Myrtle Beach/Ocean Front Area 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Myrtle Beach/Ocean Front Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Myrtle Beach/Ocean Front Hotel Myrtle Beach
Super Eight Myrtle Beach
Myrtle Beach Super Eight
Myrtle Beach Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing