We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Tammy G
Thomaston, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Not Impressed”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We go to MB every Dec & usually stay @ another walking distance to Island Vista so we asked last yr to see a room. The one they showed us must be the best & maybe why we were less than thrilled w/this unit. I must mention we did not book through hotel but Home Away which sold it to us on the notion ( in their description online which still almost two weeks later has not been changed)that the master had its own balcony-it doesnt!! Called them immediately they offered nothing other than we vould go downstairs & find something else-there wasnt anything. Everyone else seems to rave about it, for us it wasnt special. The couch covered in sand & dust everywhere, we even vacuumed kitchen vent & ceiling to prevent dust from falling into our food. Second bedroom has old tv not updated. Refrigerator temp dial broke & had no control over temp,freezer kept icing up.The water pressure in shower is so extreme,not sure how anyone in summer w/sunburn even uses them,literally hurts! The hotel itself very nice, everyone we talked to very helpful & pleasant. Pool area great & less crowded than the other resort we go
to. Overall we may try again but advise book through hotel & not this unit!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time on sending us your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Your feedback helps us improve the RedAwning standard. We are glad to see that you had a memorable stay at the property. However, we do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Your feedback has been sent to the local property manager so they can address the housekeeping issues. We hope to see you again for your next vacation.

Warm regards,
Christy
Guest Engagement Coordinator
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing