We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best birthday week ever!”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious, sunny Great Room overlooking golf course
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious, sunny Great Room overlooking golf course
Kitchen Washer-Dryer Closet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Spacious, sunny Great Room overlooking golf course
Kitchen
Washer-Dryer Closet
Entrance Hallway
Second King Bedroom
Hallway view back to front door
Twin beds bedroom
Twin beds bedroom from doorway
2nd bathroom
Master King Bedroom
Master King bedroom and Master bathroom
Master Bedroom with Porch access
Master Bathroom
Dining area
Living area
Golf course view from Kitchen
Porch area
Porch area from bar
Porch view from living room
Porch view
Front of building - condo top right
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
margot k
1 review
“Best birthday week ever!”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

If you are seeking the perfect get-a-way this is the place to book! Quietly tucked away this beautiful condo is nestled on a golf course. This condo had everything we needed and wanted for the perfect vacation! We found it to be very clean, comfortable, beautifully decorated, with every amenity one could want. Located just minutes from the beach, shops and local attractions. It was EXACTLY as depicted on the website...... The living room, bedrooms were large and comfortable, kitchen is well equipped and baths were clean and well supplied with linens. Definitely recommending to family and friends. I'm looking forward to my next MB vacation and my next stay here!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
372icelan...
Hafnarfjordur, Iceland
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect location for golfers”
Reviewed 23 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Me and my wife stayed in this beautiful condo for 30 nights in Apr/may 2018. The condo is in mint condition very clean and all is working well. From the balcony you can overlook 5th fairway on Cypres course of Arrowhead Golf course. The owners Leo and Janet did everything to make our stay as good as possible.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duane V
1 review
“Beautiful condo in a quiet,beautiful setting.”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This condo is one of the best places we have stayed on vacation. Two adults with two older children, we had plenty of room and space away from each other when needed. The listing for this condo is spot on, no surprises. We found the fully stocked kitchen (plates, silverware, cups.etc) awesome as we ate breakfast here every morning before heading out. Condo and building/grounds are clean and quiet. Bedding was good and bedrooms good sized with plenty of storage for everything. Wifi and TV provided news and entertainment when needed. When we make it back to Myrtle Beach, this condo will be my first place to look for booking.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim H
1 review
“Fantastic stay in Myrtle!”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We enjoyed our stay at this condo tremendously! Very clean, great view of the Cypress Course at Arrowhead from the balcony, and great amenities! Will book again in the future no doubt!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pretty and Peaceful Retreat Close to Everything”
Reviewed 22 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I had a lovely time at this property. The place is clean and the beds are comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped and we loved walking out to the jetty on the Intercoastal waterway which has beautiful views.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing