We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Had great time in a very nice room.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
patrickjm...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“May 15-19”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

You get what you pay for. The room was nice, but quite small. It did the job in sleeping 6 college kids, but we had very limited space. The fridge was not full sized so we stored most of what we brought in our own coolers. The location is prime being that is is right on the beach and has two bars next to the hotel pool. All in all, the condo is well priced and is a nice place to stay if you're looking for somewhere to go on the beach and don't mind living in tight spaces for the duration of your stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Thank you Pat! We don't normally rent to college kids so you were an exception. And we thank you for taking good care of our unit! I'm glad all six of you can fit into the studio. The unit works the best with a couple or small families.

Again thank you for writing us a review!

Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles R
1 review
“Had great time in a very nice room.”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My wife and I throughly enjoyed our stay the room was just the right size and had everything we needed for our stay. And the price was great would love to have the same room next year if Lucy will have us. Thanks again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Hi Charles, Thank you so much for your compliments! It was great having you. We would love to see you again next year.

Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yakamasun
Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Perfect Beach Location”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This studio condo was perfect for my husband and I. The location is awesome! I enjoyed the pools and the beach! Great communication with the owner.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing