We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect oceanfront condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katie C
1 review
“Perfect oceanfront condo”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

My family and I have stayed in this condo several times now because it’s just perfect - you can see the ocean as soon as you walk in the door. There’s plenty of space for everyone and a fully equipped kitchen with lots of counter space. The size and décor of this condo really make it feel like a home. Love that I can sit on the balcony and catch up on work looking at the ocean. The location is great too – within walking distance of Main Street and not far from Barefoot Landing and the outlets.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed our property and we would love to host you again in the future!

Brandon
Office Manager
Affordable Large Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chase S
1 review
“Oceanfront, Beautiful and Spacious; we definitely plan on staying here again.”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The size of this condo was great. It was able to accommodate our large extended family. The decor was very nice and noticeably new. The living space was spacious and comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed, including: two fridges, a large kitchen island, and plenty of counter space with granite surfaces. The numerous windows and balconies provide an easy way to enjoy the beautiful view of the ocean. The Wi-Fi was very reliable and the Smart TVs were awesome for when we had down-time. I highly recommend this condo. We will definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again!

Brandon
Office Manager
Affordable Large Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lukeseave...
Lynchburg, Virginia
1 review
“Nice large condo right on the beach in North Myrtle”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This large condo was right on the beach and perfect for our entire family and extended family to vacation together. There was plenty of room for all of us. The updated furniture and colors were nice touches, which I don’t always see in beach properties. The kitchen was large and updated. The Wifi worked well and the SmartTVs allowed us to stream from our Netflix account. Overall, great experience. We’ll definitely be back next year.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The Beach View
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write up this review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again!

Brandon
Office Manager
Affordable Large Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curious37...
1 review
“Large, Clean, and Amazing. Right on the Beach! Will be back next year.”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I can't say enough positive things about our last vacation, and it's because of this condo. The new owners remodeled the whole place and it's beautiful. It's hard to find a beach front condo with enough space for a large group. We stayed for a week in June. The condo is within walking distance of plenty of restaurants and shopping, you wake up to a beautiful ocean view, and the price was easily affordable, split between all of us. See you next year!

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Thanks for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again!

Brandon
Office Manager
Affordable Large Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Semone S
1 review
“Beautiful, Relaxing Beach front. Amazing large space! Great for family times!”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This condo was spacious and welcoming. The perfect size for our large extended family. Love that it was right on the beach! The balcony and window views were wonderful! Nice open living space. Comfortable. Nicely decorated. Updated furniture and colors. Well-equipped kitchen with granite, large island, two fridges. Reliable WiFi and Smart TVs. We had a wonderful family vacation in this condo. Highly recommended. Can't wait to return."

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to hosting you again!

Brandon
Office Manager
Affordable Large Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dgrace88
Lynchburg, Virginia
1 review
“Beautiful, beach front, and large; we will definitely stay here again.”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We love the size of this condo; plenty of room for our large extended family. Right on the beach. The views from the balconies and windows are excellent. Nice open living space. Comfortable. Nicely decorated. Updated furniture and colors. Well-equipped kitchen with granite, large island, two fridges. Reliable WiFi and Smart TVs. We had a wonderful family vacation in this condo. Highly recommended. Will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your time at our property and we look forward to hosting you again!

Brandon
Office Manager
Affordable Large Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing