We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREAT PLACE TO STAY”
other travellers have booked this property
1512 BALCONY
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1512 BALCONY
Crescent Shores BEACH
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
1512 BALCONY
Crescent Shores
BEACH
WALKWAY TO BEACH
SPA
POOL AREA
INDOOR POOL
CRESCENT SHORES
1512 LIVING AREA
KITCHEN
MASTER BEDROOM
MASTER BATHROOM
MASTER TUB
MASTER SHOWER
BEDROOM 2 KING
BEDROOM 2 KING
BEDROOM 3 TWO QUEENS
BEDROOM THREE TWO QUEENS
BEDROOM THREE TWO QUEENS
BEDROOM FOUR-TWO QUEENS
CRESCENT SHORES
CRESCENT SHORES PARKING GARAGE
LIVING AREA
BALCONY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cosmopoli...
1 review
“GREAT PLACE TO STAY”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We enjoyed our stay and will go back next year.
There was plenty of kitchen utensils, pots and pans. I have never stayed in a place where everything was there.

There was no trouble with booking and all my questions were answered without delay.

Thanks Damian (owner) for a great week!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesY137...
2 reviews
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in October 2016

I have rented condos at Crescent Shores every October for the past 15 years. Great facilities, wonderful beach outside, Indoor and outdoor pools, Lazy River, 2 hot tubs, exercise room, parking in building behind condo (keeps the salt air level down on your car paint :) ) Good places to eat close by, We are very happy with all that this condo facility has to offer. Yes we will be there this Sunday for another month of the "good life"

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort691...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Condo”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in unit 1006 the month of December. This is by far the best condo we have rented in this area. I agree with all the other reviews about the cleanliness, great customer service, and Damian being a pleasure to rent from. It is obvious that he pays attention to details. I would like to add some comments about other things that made our stay enjoyable. The gym has excellent new equipment, 6 cardio machines (True Fitness) and a great complete gym machine (Tuff Stuff Fitness). I include this because most condo gyms have old, broken equipment. The TV's are all wall mounted which gives you extra space on the dresser tops. Even the solid off white color of the drapes enhances your view of the ocean, something you never think about until you compare the usual bold colors and patterns in other condos. These small things came together to make a very relaxing atmosphere and we are already looking forward to another stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uniontown, Ohio
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall experience of the condo
Liked least: The level in the complex
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
poconos pa
Reviewed 2 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Syracuse NY
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed 9 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing