We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All anyone could ask for.”
What a view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
What a view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
What a view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richmond6...
Richmond, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“All anyone could ask for.”
Reviewed 17 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Everything about this Condo on the inside is great and the views are all that anyone could ask for. The location is perfect. It is close to shopping, restaurants, golf courses, tennis courts and just about everything you could imagine doing on vacation. We have been to many beaches on the east coast and we have never stayed at a nicer place at any beach. Finally, the owners are really nice people and they even called while we were there to make sure everything was fine. That was a nice touch.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Views
Liked least: We had to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, cleanliness, location, 50 steps to the beach
Liked least: Having to leave after a week
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charmonic...
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We (4) had a wonderful time. The condo is super clean(pet peeve).Has everything you need for a fun vacation-even toys! Everybody from administrator of rental to owner where fantastic. .Location is amazing-nothing lie waking up to sound of ocea. Well built-sound proof..Lovely pool and hot tub.Walking distance to main street, restaurants. 3-mins from grocery stores.Already looking at calendar to book our returns(plural)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Furnished like home.Everything you need for a great visit.
Liked least: that we had to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pearl s
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a great place”
Reviewed 20 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our family really enjoyed this condo. It was completely remodeled with new kitchen and bathrooms. The building even had an elevator and grocery carts to take our things to the condo. It was located very close to everything and even had under the building parking. Great pool,hot tub and 2 tennis courts directly accross the street. Definitely recommend.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Vacation”
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I went to North Myrtle Beach for our first family trip together. We had a blast. The condo was absolutely beautiful, and extremely clean. We did not have to worry at all about that part of our trip. I would highly recommend this property to anyone that is looking for a nice and relaxing vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing