We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“President”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GrandTour...
1 review
“President”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016

It was clean near the beach ....security was good and relatively quiet at night....very huge condo with new upgrades

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Thank you for your review and glad that you enjoyed your stay. This is a large condo and has been updated with new flooring and furniture this year. Hope to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uncbuzz
Fayetteville, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Disappointing”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Condo had decent space, but outdated an limited sitting area. However, , the kitchen did not have pots and pans large enough to cook . The cleaning crew did a horrible job of cleaning, puke from the previous guest was never cleaned.. The shuffle board table was full of beach sand, which wasn't cleaned from cleaning crew also. Must of all we had to go 5 days without internet. (Killer) with me trying to do work away from home an kids trying to play online games

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2015
We appreciate the feedback and we were very responsive to the issues that you experienced. Unfortunately, we have no control on the repairs of the internet and we had to have the owner call for service. Our cleaners took care of the issues and we made sure that we kept you informed of the internet situation. Things do occur but we make sure that we respond and take care of what we can quickly. Thanks again and hope we can help you again in the future and you will have a better experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2015
Thank you for your review. We will let the owner know about the seating since they just purchased the living room furniture. Also, we will check the amount of pots and pans that are in the unit to make sure there is enough for the amount of cooking for large groups. Our description does explain that there are 2 pools and a hot tub and we are sorry that wasn't explained better to you. Thanks again for feedback and hope we can help you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed 9 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jul 2013
Thank you for your review and glad you liked the location and size of the unit. In regards to your comments on the management company "being rude and invading your privacy," we disclosed to you that we would be doing random property checks during your stay since your group was under 25 years old. Our policy for under 25 year old guests is to request a security deposit for any damages or extra cleaning and for the management company to do property checks. We did refund the majority of your security deposit except for a small amount for the extra cleaning to be done. The housekeeping department had to spend extra time in the unit to clean and to prepare it for our next guests. We have to be very careful with our properties since we manage them for our owners. We do apologize if you think we were rude, but we were just doing our job.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing