We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The condo made our vacation perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Extra height table and chairs on balcony for easier enjoyment of view. Great for sunrise/sunset
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Extra height table and chairs on balcony for easier enjoyment of view. Great for sunrise/sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
Extra height table and chairs on balcony for easier enjoyment of view. Great for sunrise/sunset
Tile tub/shower combination in master bathroom
Full size washer and dryer
Walkway to beach (there is an outdoor shower as well)
Picture of pool from 3rd floor street side balcony
The view captures your eyes the moment you walk in.
View from kitchen through dining area and living room with picture window view of ocean
kitchen with granite counter top
Kitchen
Kitchen
2nd bedroom with queen and single bed. Flat screen TV
2nd bedroom with queen and single bed.  Flat screen tv.
Third bedroom.
Third bedroom.  Double and single bed. Flat screen TV in bedroom.
Entrance door and hallway into condo
Master Bathroom with tub and shower
Second Bathroom Tile Shower
Second Bathroom located in main hall outside both 2nd and 3rd bedrooms.
Master Bathroom
Second Bathroom
New tub and tiled shower renovation 2018 in master bath.
New tub and tile shower added in April 2018
Master Bathroom
Beach access walkway to beach between buildings.
Another shot on deck.
Beautiful day looking out of living room window. Note there is no obstruction to the view.
Red arrow is showing balcony location to our condo. Picture window is to right of balcony.
Ground level view of private pool ( only owners and guests ).
View of pool from 3 rd floor walkway.
Sun Rise off Balcony
Beach area in front of condo
Entrance Hallway on top floor of building (3rd floor)
Beach during quiet time in December
Entrance Laundry Room with Full size washer and dryer for guest use only.
Hall bath and tile shower.
This is our 3rd floor condo looking from ocean.
Beautiful view from living room window.
So many less people when all low rise condos. Plenty of room on beach. Yet just 7 blocks to Main St.
Opposite direction you can see so many more people in front of high rise condos.
Max depth 8' pool
What a beautiful evening here in N. Myrtle Beach
Great spot on balcony with cocktails or ice tea.
Sunset from the balcony
Beach in front of condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Madeline...
Lakewood, Ohio
1 review
“The condo made our vacation perfect”
Reviewed 29 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My friends and I spent weeks trying to find the perfect condo for a week getaway and we're so lucky to come across this place. It had everything. Great view, extremely clean, amazing location and Bob and Joan were very helpful. It is perfect for a group of friends or a family. There was absolutely nothing wrong and I can only think of positive things. Thank you so much and we hope to return someday!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and style of condo
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rugzmom37
Kingsport, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Our stay could not have been better in this lovely "home away from home"! Everything we needed and more was provided by the owners. Would love to stay again in the fall. Comfortable beds, fully equipped kitchen, gorgeous uncrowded section of beach, lovely views...this place truly has it all! Loved the view from the deck and living room. We cooked almost every night and enjoyed just relaxing together as a family. Look no further if you want a wonderful place to call home while on vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emlay3
1 review
“The perfect place to stay at North Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

From the moment we stepped into the condo, my friends and I were blown away by the entire place. It was perfect! It was so clean, the decoration was beautiful, and best of all, the view was amazing. Everything is exactly as described in the description. There was not one thing we were disappointed in with this condo. Bob was very helpful and quick to respond with anything we needed, which made us enjoy the place even more.
The location is perfect for anyone who does not want to be in a crowded area. The beach is relaxing and spacious. The condo is within walking distance to all the shops. Any group of people would enjoy staying at this place, whether it be a family or a group of friends. The condo accommodates basically anyone.
Overall our experience was amazing and we are definitely planning on coming back and staying in this condo again. I would 100% recommend others to stay in this condo!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
24cathy
Plymouth, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Really IS the best view of the ocean”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Before booking we checked out many condos & houses on the net. Amazing what some were trying to pass off as "steps from the ocean" ,any where from oceanfront to a mile away! Not this place. The condo was exactly as described, right down to the 3 sets of steps & no elevator. The view was AMAZING! , not just from the balcony, but the living area and master bedroom. The condo was spotless, with a beautiful beachy décor. Calm, serene, private & yet convenient to everything. Anything you could possibly need was right there, even beach chairs & toys for the kids. The kitchen was stocked with things I never even thought of bringing. It was a real joy to stay at such a lovely place, we will certainly stay here next time we visit Myrtle Beach. (didn't think I was ever going to pry my husband off that balcony)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandi q
Lebanon, Connecticut
1 review
“Awesome location - well-appointed condo”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We arrived late on Friday for a long weekend to attend a family wedding. The check in with mgmt. company was easy and the owner contacted us ahead of time to welcome us. We had extended family and our four year old granddaughter. The space was perfect and the condo was extremely clean and fresh. The kitchen had everything imaginable and the bedrooms are situated so there is no noise disruption. The views are truly awesome and I think we had the entire condo complex to ourselves! The location is perfect to everything yet it was quiet and we had the beach to ourselves! The owners are extremely responsive and welcoming. We wrote in the guest book and we were not alone in our positive comments for everything. We will definitely stay here again and it's the perfect place for a pre-season vacation or any time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the awesome views
Liked least: nothing I can think of!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eandjbish...
Mount Juliet, Tennessee, Usa
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL VACATION hOME”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The views of the ocean from inside the condo were amazing and very soothing. The beach area is wide, clean and the sand is nice and soft to walk on. Very few people which made it so peaceful, my wife fell asleep while sitting on the beach.

The condo is beautifully decorated. You can tell it is someone's home and the owners love it. It has al the amenities of home: dishes, beach chairs, comfortable beds, beautifully decorated bathrooms, bright and airy rooms., and even a washer and dryer. All appliances worked well. Has just about any utensil one would need. Very clean. Having a pool is also a plus (in addition to the ocean).

The three flights of stairs could be a problem, if disabled. But the landings made them much easier to navigate.

It was almost like a dream being right on the ocean - just walk out the condo and you are there. Also close to shopping, entertainment, gym, restaurants.

Highly recommend and will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views of the ocean from the condo. The beautifully decorated and accomodating condo.
Liked least: The stairs.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hrbrooks
Pelzer, South Carolina, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome view and everything we were hoping for and more!”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

You will not be disappointed with this condo it really does have everything you need and clean. Awesome view of the beach which was very clean and quiet. It was everything we were hoping for and more.
Bob and Joan were a pleasure to work with we took their advice and brought our own bedding and towels. Beds were comfortable. The condo is bright and nicely decorated with the high ceilings it does seem larger. We had five adults, a 4 year old and 2 dogs and we had plenty of room where no one was tripping over anybody.
My favorite time was waking up to get my coffee and going out on the balcony to watch the sunrise. It was just breath taking and we had perfect weather all week.
The washing machine did break during our stay, but Bob had a brand new one installed the next day. We were not inconvenienced at all. So the listing should say "brand new washing machine."
Three flights of stairs should be my motivation to get into shape. You do have two landings in between so you can take luggage etc. to the halfway point then haul it the rest of the way. That would not keep me from renting again.
Another plus is Bob and Joan have beach chairs and boogie boards you can use!
Thank you for sharing your home with us and we look forward to renting again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view was amazing!
Liked least: If I had to pick something it would be the stairs.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing