We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Pool Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

ctr1990
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Loved it”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

So nice and relaxing, right on the pool. The condo is clean and well prepared. We loved the smart digital lock because we were able to take our luggage up to the condo even before checking in at the lobby to obtain the parking tag.

Date of stay: April 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basilio J
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Very Nice”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great condo in a very nice resort. Very smooth check in and out. The condo is clean and well furnished. The owner made sure that we have everything we needed. We had wonderful time.

Date of stay: March 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandmany
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
“Very relaxing”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This was one of the best winter vacations. We had very relaxing time in this unit which was very clean and furnished as advertised. I loved mostly the convenience of the 2nd floor, the view and the smart digital lock of the door

Date of stay: March 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
255loried
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Lovely experience”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed there for a week, my son's family joined us on the last 2 days of our vacation. I loved sipping my morning coffee on the balcony facing the ocean. We had very relaxing time ouselves and the kids had a blast. The condo is really nice and the owner was kind enough to accomodate our son's family's extra needs with short notice. I would definitely come back next year.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul C
Corunna, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Bay Watch Condo”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Sleeps 8 but doesn't accommodate 8 persons. Dining table for 4 persons. Small Galley kitchen. One bathroom sufficient for 2-4 persons. Clothes closet only 2.5 feet wide filled by vacuum cleaner and ironing board. Limited living room seating. Unit is about 15 feet wide and 50 feet long. Found out I could get better rate from Condo management on my arrival. Mattress on double bed could be replaced as sagged on one side. Resort as a whole in good condition but could use some upgrades. October nice quiet time to go to Bay Watch.

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Hot tubs, Pools and lazy river.
Liked least: Poor mattress.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
25 Mar 2017
This is a one bedroom unit designed for average size families but it can accomodate more if needed. I enjoy our unit few weeks every year with my husband and 2 teenagers; occassionally, my sister and her husband and 2 kids join us and we never had a problem. The living room "Basset" queen Sofa seats 3-4 people. In addition there is a comforatble rocker chair and 6 chairs of dinning table. Condo management plays this game all the time would never have better rates; in addition they have significant additional fees and all it takes is to try actually to rent from them to find out
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.