We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Flexible”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy the open kitchen/living room as you look out at the ocean and tropical pool area below.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the open kitchen/living room as you look out at the ocean and tropical pool area below.
The condo was fully renovated in 2014.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Enjoy the open kitchen/living room as you look out at the ocean and tropical pool area below.
The condo was fully renovated in 2014.
New queen sleeper sofa.
Two queen beds plus 42' TV.
The bedroom connects to the condo's interior hallway.
All new bedding, lighting and art.
Exotic granite double vanity.
Shower/tub combination.
We provide all towels and sheets.
Guests use the door keypad to enter.
There are 5 heated pools.
Lots of places to relax.
The pool area is very tropical.  The tiki bar and grill is in the background.
Wide beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SunnyGirl...
Sagamore Hills, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Flexible”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My vacation was disrupted due to Hurricane Matthew. I appreciate the owner's flexiblity allowing me to move to a different week.

I have stayed at this condo in the past and have been very satisfied with the owner and the room.

Beach Cove is right on the beach and the rooms are truly oceanfront.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunnyGirl...
Sagamore Hills, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“View Was Wonderful”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The view and beach were wonderful. The home owner was responsive to all questions and needs in a timely manner. I would defintely stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichiganK...
Swartz Creek, Michigan
1 review
“Great Condo, Great View and Even Better Owner”
Reviewed 12 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The condo was everything we expected and more. Really enjoyed the condo and the view (including seeing dolphins from our balcony). Sarah, the owner, is as good as you're going to find anywhere - extremely responsive and fantastic to work with. We will absolutely stay here again and we will certainly do business with Sarah again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo looked and felt like a top-notch property and the owner's was very responsive and friendly.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2016
Awww, thank you so much! Your review makes me so happy! That's so cool that you were able to see dolphins, that I made you happy and that you'll come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Queen718
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Gem!”
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I was looking for hotels in MB to celebrate our Anniversary and had no luck with availability and/or rates too high. So I decided to look at rental properties and came across this wonderful gem. It is in North Myrtle Beach quiet and peaceful perfect for our occasion.Location great, walk down to the beach (no crossing streets), no third-party check-in ( a nice plus), 10th floor offering precious views. The property was located at end of corridor (nice), it was clean, modern, plenty of necessities that made you feel right at home. Loved it! Not far from Barefoot Landing and a short drive to MB. Sarah C, the owner, was phenomenal! She was very helpful and replied promptly to all inquires. Even though we have never met, however, thru her emails I felt very welcomed to her property. I would definitely return to this property and I have already shared our awesome experience. We had such an unforgettable Anniversary! ,)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and no 3rd party check-in
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2015
Thanks so much for sharing some pictures of the condo and for your nice review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deben44
Oxford, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Just what we were looking for”
Reviewed 27 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The place was clean. It was well stocked with the necessities. The storage space problem of last year was taken care of admirably (extra towel rods and hooks). Everything that we needed worked as it was supposed to. (Glad the owner had the microwave instructions inside one of the cabinet doors!) The view from unit 1024 is great, and being so close to the waves made their sound that much more impressive than further down toward the elevator. The decor was tasteful and nicely coordinated. Finally, the new bath linens were really luxurious--much appreciated! We really felt at home here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: - - -
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2015
I'm so glad my condo was what you were looking for! You are my only guest that recommended adding more hooks and towel racks. I thought it was a smart suggestion so I've added them in all 4 of my condos. I'm proud of the new towels and sheets. Thanks for noticing. Please come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great condo that is clean and well located right on the beach. Highly recommended.”
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
6
people found this review helpful

The condo is recently upgraded and really clean. It was so nice to be able to walk right up to the room and go in. No checkin whatsoever. The balcony overlooks the pool area and the beach. It was cool enough at night to leave the door open and listen to the waves crash. So peaceful and relaxing. It is well located in North Myrtle Beach with an easy drive down to Myrtle Beach and the boardwalk. Try the Flying Fish Market Place. It is less than a mile away. So good! Get there early as you will have to wait. The facility itself is a little older but it was well maintained. Overall we had a great time in a great place and the owner was very friendly and made sure our stay was a memorable one.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing