We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You can't go wrong with this show.”
Review of One The Show

One The Show
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: variety musical
Columbia, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
82 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“You can't go wrong with this show.”
Reviewed 5 December 2013

This is a great show, especially at Christmas time. The show performers are really good and do enjoy what they do. They take care to engage the audience and recognize our armed forces both retired and serving.

A change in the line up of the performers and dancers, adding new faces all the time. new and different songs keeps this fresh along with some of the really loved familiar songs and acts.

Well done and we look forward to our return in the summer.

Great value for the money, go see it for yourself.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Keith F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    143
    40
    18
    9
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Musical Show”
Reviewed 28 November 2013

You will alwaya have a good time at this venue. The songs and dances are lively and entertaining. The comedian, Mokel, has been there forever and is dull and boring; definitely needs new material or the show need a new comedian.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank lendance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorktown, Virginia
1 review
“Alabama Theater Show”
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Excellent musicians and cast performers. Sound system and lighting are superb.
The comedian is one of a kind and truly outstanding.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank P120M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynchburg, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Made me a star.”
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Went to see the show and really liked the variety of entertainment. I got quite a surprise when I was asked to come up on the stage and was serenaded with the song "Fever". I got the video of it and my grandchildren love it.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. John's, Canada
1 review
“winter 2013”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

great show fantastic music and dancing.have been going for the past four years ;will go again this year.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank dwtuckerss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed One The Show also viewed

North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to One The Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing