We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Space for Everyone!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MeMoma45
Lugoff, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Space for Everyone!”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a GREAT place with plenty of room. There were 3 bedrooms and 3 baths and room for everyone to spread out. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space for everyone plus TVs in every bedroom and the living room.
Liked least: Not sure there was a least favorite
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Thank you for your stay and your review. We hope to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sjpri
1 review
“Would stay again”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a great time and really enjoyed staying here. Only thing negative I would say is that the remotes do not work and the tv in living room did not have volume we were never able to get it to work. Also the garbage disposal did not work. The condo could use some paint but otherwise we loved it and we would definitely stay here again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vickidque...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dirty dirty carpet, needs painting.”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The first thing I noticed in the condo was how dirty the carpet was, light bulbs out, remote batteries either dead or not in remote. Needs to be painted. There weren't enough towels, but the cleaning company did provide all of the above on the third day we were there. Oven was left dirty , full of grease. Location was good, second row but had a good view of the ocean, I probably could have found ocean front for the same price I paid, I'm not a complainer but over all disappointed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Thank you for your stay. We make every effort to address any issues that are unsatisfactory to our guests. Unfortunately our carpets take a beating during the busy summer months. Our cleaning company works hard to keep them as clean as can be. We do shampoo them twice a year during the down times. We have and will continue to do everything we can to ensure a great beach experience with us. Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betty Jo...
Mars, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay in a great location”
Reviewed 11 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed in a 3 BR 3 bath condo. It was great. The kitchen was well stocked. Linens and towels were provided. We brought beach towels, which I would recommend as there is no towel service at the pools, etc. Our condo's storage closet had many items we used at the beach: umbrella, chairs, sand toys, etc. We were on the 8th floor and had a fairly good view of the ocean on the sides of the building in front of us. Had we been a floor or 2 higher, the other hotel wouldn't have obstructed our view but that was no big deal for us. The building is 2nd row, so you have to cross the street to get to the beach, but the street isn't too busy and traffic actually will stop and have you cross. There are 2 walkways on either side of the building that goes to the beach. The one to the north is next to a public restroom. 4 floors of parking garage are incorporated into the building so you don't have to worry about finding a spot. 2 elevators on either side of the building that we rarely had to wait for. Our unit did have wifi but it was occasionally spotty and the desktop unit was very slow with no printer. We enjoyed staying here in North Myrtle as it's not as congested. There are many wonderful restaurants within 5-10 minutes drive along with the amusement park. We will definitely consider staying here next time we decide to visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The square footage we had for our family to spread out and each bedroom having an ensuite
Liked least: The spotty wifi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed having you stay at our place and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ladyjessi...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!!”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We very much enjoyed our stay here. Close to the beach and pretty much everything else you may need. If and when i make it back to MB i will always check about staying here :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed having you stay at our place and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;