We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Awesome creek view and great beaches.”

Review of Myers House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pawleys Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
TN
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jun 2012
Dear Sacagawea's:
Thank you for your positive review of the Myer's house. We have forwarded your message to the owner. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next year at the beach!

The Dieter Company
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jul 2011
It's great to hear that your family enjoyed the location and space in the Myers house. We will be sure to pass along your idea for replacing the washing machine. Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nc
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jun 2011
Thanks for your feedback regarding the Myers House in Inlet Point. Thanks to your feedback and other guests, the owners have agreed to allow access to the elevator. We hope that this will make things easier for you and other renters in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$790
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
1 8772221059
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing