We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,170)
Filter reviews
2,170 results
Traveller rating
1,085
566
224
145
150
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,085
566
224
145
150
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river seaside inn bridgewater building webster's restaurant litchfield beach summer house breakfast buffet indoor pool one bedroom suite full kitchen family vacation washer and dryer on site fitness center dvd player living area heron marsh
Filter
Updating list...
276 - 281 of 2,170 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

First time playing this course after going to Myrtle Beach for golf week with the guys for many years. Take in the scenery especially the 18th hole. Always take one extra club on your approach shots to the greens.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank JJO1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Stayed two nights during a wedding at Litchfield Plantation. Very nice accomodations. Great location on the beach. Nice pool area, The Deck is a nice outside bar and restaurant with good food and service.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hal244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Staying at Litchfield by the Sea (specifically, Bridgewater at the oceanfront) is one of our most relaxing places to stay. View of the ocean from the third floor with cozy casual rooms and a lazy river at our disposal makes for a much needed rest.
This area of the SC coast is beautiful with many fine restaurants in Litchfield and Pawleys Island and loads of shopping and stellar golf courses

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank mag48121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

These 5 story buildings are fairly new, very clean and nicely decorated. We paid $100 for the night which was very reasonable, and you are in the heart of everything, very convenient. Will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ken V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We stayed in one of the beachfront rooms, it was very spacious. Originally it was listed as a King bed so I thought that was it but there is a whole other bedroom two beds so plenty of room. The kitchen was very nice also, next time we will bring drinks and snacks. The view is amazing and so close to the beach to walk right out and be on the beach is wonderful. It is very nice. The lazy river is nice too, would be great for children also. The only problem we had was at check in, they seem to be low on staff and it took a while. Also bring your own drinks because if you want one you would have to leave your building and drive to the front bar by check in to get one or some food. I will know for next time.

Room Tip: stayed at bw king room, beachfront is beautiful
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kholton99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews