We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close but no Cigar!”
Review of Days Inn Richburg

Days Inn Richburg
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Richburg
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Richburg
Reviewed 2 May 2014

The good- fresh lavatory area, new carpet, king size bed with lots of pillows, recently painted, settee, desk, Wi-Fi, and senior citizen discount.

The bad-no sprinkler in room, older microwave and refrigerator.

The ugly-tub/shower.

I would stay here again if all I wanted was a place to sleep.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (220)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

156 - 162 of 220 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shelli S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Elliott S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Big spacious room n bathroom. Very out of date, needs updated n tlc. Looked pretty clean, but didnt feel clean. Shower was disgusting. Breakfast might as well not been served. Id go to the next exit to find a hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drew5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

The room was very clean, the service was good and friendly. Great rates. Free coffee, juice, cereal, toast in the morning. The room had a fridge, microwave, coffee maker. The coffee maker was broken, and there was no chair at the desk. BUT we travel a lot and here we enjoyed the stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MillerAmerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Richburg
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#2 of 6 in Richburg
84 reviews
0.6 mi away
Motel 6 Richburg
Motel 6 Richburg
#3 of 6 in Richburg
58 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 6 in Richburg
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13 mi away
Quality Inn Lancaster
Quality Inn Lancaster
#1 of 3 in Lancaster
45 reviews
0.7 mi away
Super 8 Richburg/Chester Area
8.2 mi away
Holiday Motel
Holiday Motel
#1 of 1 in Fort Lawn
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Richburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Richburg

Address: 3217 Lancaster Hwy, Highway 9 and I - 77, Richburg, SC 29729-9039
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Richburg
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Richburg
Price Range: £37 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Richburg 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Richburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richburg Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing