We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill
Nearby Hotels
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Rock Hill(Rock Hill)(Great Value!)
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (650)
Filter reviews
650 results
Traveller rating
407
146
57
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
407
146
57
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie theatergas stationrestaurants and shoppingwithin walking distancebusiness triphotel lobbyhome away from homestaff was friendlywinthrop universityconvenient locationoff the highwaygreat place to stayfront desk staffexcellent hotelclean roomseasy accesswould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
478 - 483 of 650 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014

For the most part I enjoyed my stay. The only negative I have was the roon I stayed in had a defective adjustable bed. After a week into my stay I discovered the other side of the bed functioned properly and my butt no longer woke up in a valley. Many restaurants in the area and several you can access via walking. Hotel also offerred shuttle service. The made to order breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Timothy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinAtkisson, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. Your scores and comments are very important to us. We are always looking for ways to improve our service and the experience for our guests. I apologize for the issues encountered with the bed during your stay. Thank you for bringing this to our attention we will have it corrected immediately. I hope the balance of your stay was pleasant and we look forward to serving you on your next visit to the Rock Hill area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Nice hotel in a great location right off highway. Near a lot of shopping. Easy access to Rock Hill as well as Charlotte. The room was nicely furnished and the bed was extremely comfortable. The pool and gym were well maintained. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank sylviad700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinAtkisson, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us and for your wonderful comments. Your scores and comments are very important to us. We are always looking for ways to improve our service and the experience for our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you on your next visit to the Rock Hill area. Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Nothing to complain about, very well designed and customer friendly staff. Couple of places around where you can go and grab a quick bite but options are really limited. The staff was very friendly and they can arrange things quite quickly - like a request for a taxi at 4 am :)

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gaurav218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinAtkisson, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Your scores and comments are very important to us. We are always looking for ways to improve our service and the experience for our guests. Thank you for your your business. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you on your next visit to the Rock Hill area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

all of the service staff was friendly and accommodating. we had a business meeting there for a full week and the lunches provided were excellent! the meeting rooms were exactly what we needed. the location is right in the middle of shopping areas to get all the things that you didn't want to pack in your luggage for the trip. there are several restaurants within walking distance. i have stayed at this hotel many times and hate when i have to book down the road at another hotel when they are full - it is definitely my first choice of hotels off of dave lyle blvd.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinAtkisson, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are working hard everyday to provide the best home away from home experience possible. I am pleased to hear we provided exactly that for you. Thank you for your great comments concerning our staff and facility. Thank you for you business and we look forward to serving you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014 via mobile

As usual, perfect. Beds are very comfortable. Room is a bit noisy due to vicinity of main road but the accessibility is great. Sport room is good and so is breakfast. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Got a package a few days prior to arrival and they sounded like"obviously we'll take care of it".

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Drorke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinAtkisson, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Thank you for continuing to chose Hilton Garden Inn for your travel needs. We pride ourselves on providing our guests consistant quality service. The perfect stay is the goal for all of our guests. Thank you for these great comments. I am please to hear your stay was great as usual and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews