We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Rock Hill
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
24
43
66
125
166
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
43
66
125
166
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
287 - 292 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Horrible. A/c never cooled. Bathroom smelt of frat house bathroom. Bed was sinking in the middle. Stained ceilings. Awful left after 30 mins. Beer cans on the floor in hallways and doorways. Probably had mold growing in places.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sdiroma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Rock Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Mr Diroma;

We were sorry to see that we failed to exceed your expectations during your recent stay. We are looking into the issues you mentioned.

Thank you for taking the time to bring this to my attention.

Sincerely,
Sharad Patel GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

We stayed there for one night. The room was filthy, the bathroom had a broken toilet seat, no hot water in the sink and the shower would not drain and when the toilet flushed the tub would bubble. Mold all over the bathroom but not only room it was through out. Bed spread had burn holes through out. The room and the rest of the hotel smelled like cat pee. The place is a health hazard and needs torn down.

Room Tip: Do not stay here, rather sleep in the car, at least you wont catch anything
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CharlesL321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Rock Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear Charles;

I wanted to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations on your recent stay.

We are looking into the issues you mentioned, and will have them corrected promptly.

Again thank you for taking the time to write your review.

Sincerely, Sharad Patel GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

Staff are very nice. Clean bed sheets. Building c is in horrible shape. Dirty carpets very old furniture and a 1980 tv. The bathrooms Have to be remodel even the toilet seat was lose. The location of the hotel is great and it could be a nice place if the owners Invest on this hotel. Very sad







  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 444lili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Rock Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear 444lili;

Thank you for your review.
We have take input from our guests very seroiusly, and hope you will be pleased with the changes we are currently making (new flat screen t.v.'s being one of them).

We look forwared to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,
Sharad Patel GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Rock Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Rock Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews