We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean oh my god”
Review of Peach Tree Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Peach Tree Inn
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Saint George
Lexington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean oh my god”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Thank you for all their service. The staff is verykind and friendly the service attendant is always very helpful the rooms are very clean and spacious they're always plenty of towels and wash rags the refrigerator is a very nice part of the room and very clean at all times the carpet is always clean and I enjoy the service every time I come down here to visit

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jpough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

485 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    262
    94
    52
    35
    42
See reviews for
159
130
41
71
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (125)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seaford, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2014

This was a very nice motel for an overnight stay on I-95. It was clean and well kept. The Nila the manager was very helpful and friendly. The wifi works well and the air conditioning was good. The room had a refrigerator and a microwave.

Room Tip: All rooms the same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorchester, Nebraska
1 review
Reviewed 27 June 2014

My stay at peachtree inn was fantastic the staff was nice and the service was great. The hotel was nice and clean. If you are looking for a nice place to stay come to the peach tree inn. They have breakfast at 6am and they do help serve breakfast

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank keysha2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blythewood, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Just off 95 not far from Walterboro and Charleston. Perfect for us because we had to be in both cities in one day. Very basic rooms and no frills but it is clean and secure. If you are looking for a place to rest your head and continue then this is your place. Rooms have plenty of room for a family of 4.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SCh2ofowler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2014

No frills but for the price you can't really expect a lot. Was ok and fairly clean. Very limited towel supply that needs to replaced and no hand towels. Tv outdated and only about 12 channels, no showtime guide - had April but this was May, front desk only had July's. Bed very low to the ground - odd. Breakfast was limited. Ice machine broken - had a cooler in the lobby. The cleaning staff was very friendly and nice.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LuAnne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

Needed a place to stay on 95 between Charleston and Columbia that accepted pets. There is not much to choose from in this part of South Carolina! Chose Peach Tree Inn based on Trip Advisor reviews. It was clean and the staff was very nice. The manager allowed our oversize dog for an additional fee. Yes the towels are small, but they get the job done. The room was only slightly musty, but better than most with the type of AC used in roadside motels. Refrigerator and microwave were a nice bonus. My only complaint is the old TV is unwatchable.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank raerat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 30 April 2014

My family and I was just passing threw from Florida, needed a place to stay for the night. Choose to stay at the Peach Tree Inn. Upon our arrival we notice first the hotel was very clean outside very well maintained, went inside front lobby was spotless felt very warming. Was greeted by the staff and they did everything they could do to accommodate my family and I, very friendly felt like a home away from home. Rooms was very clean and had the amenities we needed. They also had an continental breakfast that included waffles and that was a plus for my kids. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back to stay again!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shaniqua k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint George
5.8 mi away
Days Inn St George
Days Inn St George
#2 of 9 in Saint George
265 reviews
14.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Santee Inn
5.6 mi away
Quality Inn St. George
Quality Inn St. George
#5 of 9 in Saint George
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 9 in Saint George
40 reviews
15.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Santee
Hampton Inn Santee
#1 of 13 in Santee
733 reviews
24.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Orangeburg North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peach Tree Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peach Tree Inn

Property: Peach Tree Inn
Address: 111 Conners Dr, Saint George, SC 29477-8968
Region: United States > South Carolina > Saint George
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Saint George
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Peach Tree Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Peach Tree Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Peach Tree Hotel Saint George

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing