We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn St. George
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Saint George)
US$75
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peach Tree Inn(Saint George)
US$65
US$62
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elite Inn(Saint George)
US$61
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
US$57
US$52
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn St George(Saint George)
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Walterboro)
US$71
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn St. George(Saint George)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
21
61
38
26
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
61
38
26
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbiscuits and gravyoutside doorsholiday innroad noisewould stay here againone night stayplace to sleepwater pressuresouth carolinagasexitsavannah
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2012

This is a great hotel to stay when traveling. We stay here all the time. The staff is always so plesant and helpful. The food is good. They are pet friendly and have a great dog walk.
Rooms are so clean, large and have refr. and micro. This is a great family place to stay . There are alwys three of us, so we get adjoing rooms. We have a pet and they welcome us.
We love St. George Quality Inn. Easy exit, right on and right off.

Room Tip: All rooms we have stayed at are great. I ask for a pet room as we always have our little dog with us. They do have special pet rooms, always clean and never any fleas
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DonaM943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2012

We've stayed at a few of these properties lately. The room was on par for quality inn, clean but a little worn. The refrigerator did not work, the microwave worked for a few minutes, but died while in use. We had to cool it off to finish using it. Staff was adequate, but not too friendly. Breakfast was hot eggs and sausage, biscuits and gravy along with the regular fair.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosieox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

This property is an older exterior-corridor motor inn which was originally a Holiday Inn. Staff was great, friendly and professional. The room interior was showing some age but otherwise very clean and in good condition. The bed was extremely comfortable, and although I had a room on the parking lot side near the surface road, noise was not a problem and I had a great night's sleep. There's a traditional outdoor pool and patio area which looked attractive and well-kept. This is also a great location, near the interstate and easy to get to. A very good value for the low rate I paid. Not fancy but overall nice and reliable accomodations.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dpohunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

Friendly staff. Rooms clean but getting a little beaten up ... bathroom grout was awful. Pet friendly, lots of land for dog to run.

Room Tip: If travelling with pet, be sure to tell the hotel in advance as only a limited number of rooms are pet friendly.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NL144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2011

great rooms, we have a small dog who is our baby, and the pet rooms are very clean, no pet smells or odor he accepted the room and slept wonderful

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank batsrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews