We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Pizzas”
Review of Marco's Pizza

Marco's Pizza
Ranked #41 of 105 Restaurants in Seneca
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 August 2018

We ordered 4 different kinds of pizza and they were all very good and reasonably priced as well we also did the cinnamon bread which was very delicious

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank W6830TXdaniels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Good place to eat. Try the cinnamon bread and cheese bread. Steak sub was good too. Friendly and fast.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Tried to order a pizza for delivery. They said we live just outside the delivery area though we have received delivery before from them. They said they were just too busy to deliver it.
Not a problem as I won't bother them again with my business.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Mexner1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

Can't go wrong with pizzas from Marco's! They make a great white Pizza for those of us unable to eat red sauce. Simply outstanding!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank mikes351SenecaSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Love the pizza. Crust is light yet crispy and filling. Nice gooey cheese and fresh vegetable toppings. Loved it.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Abcdefg12334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Marco's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing