We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Agood nights sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Spartanburg Waccamaw
Ranked #15 of 29 Hotels in Spartanburg
Spartanburg
1 review
“Agood nights sleep”
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We got to the motel at 9:00pm. The desk clerk was very friendly and nice. we went to our room and was very pleased with the appearance. The beads were confortable and clean. the bathroom was clean and stocked. Everything was good.We have no complaints.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lafe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    35
    44
    61
    42
    32
See reviews for
98
44
12
37
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spartanburg
1 review
Reviewed 12 March 2014

I was pleased with the location and the service offered at this motel, it was very easy to find and right at the location of which I and my family were going that night for a Concert

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Grady O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montgomery, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2014

No issues. Standard room and normal amount of noise for this type of lodging: housekeeping carts rumbling by a 7 in the morning, running feet on the landing above, car doors slamming, room doors slamming. It was not unusually loud, but not better than average. Room was clean and serviceable. Staff pleasant, helpful, and friendly.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walnut, Mississippi, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2014 via mobile

Clean room. New mattresses. Pet Friendly. Old, could use a remodel.

But we needed a cheap clean place to spend one night with our new puppy while visiting family. Perfect fit.

The staff was very helpful as well.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Kris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spartanburg hotels
3.9 mi away
Days Inn Spartanburg
Days Inn Spartanburg
#9 of 29 in Spartanburg
185 reviews
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Spartanburg - Expo Center
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites
Quality Inn and Suites
#14 of 29 in Spartanburg
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spartanburg-I-26-Westgate Mall
3.5 mi away
Comfort Suites At WestGate Mall
4.9 mi away
Super 8 Spartanburg/I-26 Exit 22
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Spartanburg Waccamaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Spartanburg Waccamaw

Property: Days Inn Spartanburg Waccamaw
Address: 101 Outlet Rd, I-26 Exit 17 & New Cut Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303-6722
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Spartanburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 29 Hotels in Spartanburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Spartanburg Waccamaw 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Spartanburg Waccamaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Spartanburg-Waccamaw Hotel Spartanburg
Spartanburg Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing