We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean. Good for the price! Would liked to have seen a...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Spartanburg Waccamaw

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Spartanburg Waccamaw
Ranked #13 of 28 Hotels in Spartanburg
Spartanburg
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean. Good for the price! Would liked to have seen a...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

Clean. Good for the price! Would liked to have seen a protein choice for breakfast. Hard boiled eggs, yogurt, cheese sticks...

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Arthur F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    31
    40
    53
    33
    29
See reviews for
81
42
11
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spartanburg
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

We got to the motel at 9:00pm. The desk clerk was very friendly and nice. we went to our room and was very pleased with the appearance. The beads were confortable and clean. the bathroom was clean and stocked. Everything was good.We have no complaints.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lafe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spartanburg
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2014

I was pleased with the location and the service offered at this motel, it was very easy to find and right at the location of which I and my family were going that night for a Concert

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Grady O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montgomery, Alabama
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2014

No issues. Standard room and normal amount of noise for this type of lodging: housekeeping carts rumbling by a 7 in the morning, running feet on the landing above, car doors slamming, room doors slamming. It was not unusually loud, but not better than average. Room was clean and serviceable. Staff pleasant, helpful, and friendly.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spartanburg hotels
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Spartanburg - Expo Center
3.9 mi away
Days Inn Spartanburg
Days Inn Spartanburg
#9 of 28 in Spartanburg
3.5 of 5 bubbles 148 reviews
3.5 mi away
Comfort Suites At WestGate Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spartanburg-I-26-Westgate Mall
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn Spartanburg
Residence Inn Spartanburg
#5 of 28 in Spartanburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 157 reviews
4.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#16 of 28 in Spartanburg
3.5 of 5 bubbles 4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Spartanburg Waccamaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Spartanburg Waccamaw

Property: Days Inn Spartanburg Waccamaw
Address: 101 Outlet Road, I-26 Exit 17 & New Cut Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Spartanburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 28 Hotels in Spartanburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Spartanburg Waccamaw 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Spartanburg Waccamaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Spartanburg-Waccamaw Hotel Spartanburg
Spartanburg Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing