We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quaint and relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunrise on the beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunrise on the beach!
Down stairs separate entrance with living room bedroom and full bath!!! side porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Sunrise on the beach!
Down stairs separate entrance with living room bedroom and full bath!!!
side porch
Front porch facing the ocean, and the benches convert to a large picnic table for family BBQ's!!
3rd row from beach
3rd row home with ocean peaks!!!
Another full bath on 2nd floor!!!
2nd upstairs bedroom!! Laundry room attached.
Kitchen & Dining room.  Freezer has an ice maker!
1st floor bedroom
Feel the ocean breeze while lounging on the wrap around porch!
Outdoor Community pool! Bathroom and vending machines in cabana!
Indoor community pool!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Surfside Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
c0rky44
Flemington, New Jersey
1 review
“Quaint and relaxing”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My fiancé and I had a great trip to SC. It was a quaint place and most importantly clean. It was very close to the beach. It was a also quiet place to get away to.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gma1129
Somerset, New Jersey
1 review
“Great place.”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We loved it. The community has 2 outdoor pools and one indoor pool with a splash park for the children. There is a library which opens in the morning and the house is an easy, short walk, to the beach. The Conch Restaurant is on the beach and within walking distance, located next to the beach access.
The area is less crowded and slower paced than nearby Myrtle Beach which is only approx. 7 miles north of Surfside Beach. The owners are very workable and anxious to meet your needs. The house is neat and clean!! Our family loved it and we booked another stay and are going back in October.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D R
1 review
“Delight”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

It was such an easy process to book our stay! The Owner is a pleasure to work with! I recommend this location, the property feels like home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ptvircik
Toms River, New Jersey
1 review
“Easy living”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great retreat , walk to beach , relax under the porch , excellent setting. House has everything you need , made things easy. Steph was a phone call away if we needed something. Planning a return weekend in September.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jkorb4
Stewartsville, New Jersey
1 review
“Great family vacation”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a great week at the beach. The house was was well appointed and very clean. We enjoyed our days on the beach and afternoons by the pool. We had no problems cooking dinner at the house a few nights and enjoyed our evenings on the deck. We will definately rent there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing